October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CANDICE_H_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My papas dog loves this wet food. He never eats it and now he can’t get enough of it. He’s getting older and this seems to keep him going and gives him the energy he needs for the day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Christopher934511
  • January 1, 2019

Healthy for your dog!

Great nutritional value for your dogs! Dogs love the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARYW_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My odg usually eats Ceasar dog food. He liked this very much. Ate it all up and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sandra Lee
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, FL, United States

Must taste great!

We just tried this on our pretty finicky cat Tinkerbelle. We are almost to the bottom of the bag and she is still enjoying it....we have tried a bunch of different dry foods a and usually we end up throwing about half of it out. And I am impressed with the list of ingredients. Thanks for the coupon so it was easy to make a decision to try it

Sandy Wilkes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_Z_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog was very excited to try this and once I gave it to her she just wanted more and more really enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • erinddd88
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog willow loved these she was so excited she loved all the flavors and she was running around so happy after she ate these.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDA_M_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Do not normally feed wet food, dogs gulped this right up.
I liked the fact it was grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TARA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product! I really enjoyed using it and found it effective. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bonita51
  • August 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upper Sandusky, OH, United States

makes my cat hsppy !

Abby has food allergies .This is the only product I found with out corn or wheat !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lindasbabies
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick Maine

Says what it means

I have been feeding my cat this cat food for about 2 years now and she loves it. I feel good about feeding my cat on a white meat chicken and egg food that has no grains or artificial ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY_C_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog didn’t like it but he is fussy, and it looked like great dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 1967kelly
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Marys, PA, United States

Peace of mind

My dog really likes this food and he is picky. I like giving it to him because of the great ingredients. We are trying to determine allergies and this food makes me feel sure I'm doing the right thing. I've tried other flavors and my dog likes them too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?