October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • RitasMom
  • March 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tomah, WI

My Cat Can't Wait

My cat can't wait for me to fill her bowl. Her coat is glossy and feels like silk. My vet is very pleased with our choice to feed Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Jules59
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abrams, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Dog Food

I received a can of this to sample with my dog!
She was a little hesitant to try it at first, as she has only ever had dry food. Once she finally tried it she did enjoy it and finished the entire portion.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Desiree49
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Douglas, GA, United States

My Dog loves this Beef & Spinach

Hobo has been using One Beyond Beef & Spinach mixed with his dry food. He has food sensitivities and this works well for him and he loves the taste! I buy it locally at Walmart although they don't carry the dry Beyond One. I have to get that from Harvey's Supermarket. It is available locally.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this, it is now something that they think they are owed. :) if they are hyper and not listening, I ask.. who wants some wet food? they sit nice and wait for a spoonful in their bowls. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Mel3293
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY, usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog loves this grain free dog food, I've never seen her eat so enthusiastically. I have been looking for something healthier for her and this seems like a good start. She loved the flavor of the salmon. I would buy this again and recommend trying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • diablosghost
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

I fed this to my Beagle and he couldn't eat it fast enough. He loved it. The consistency of the liquid and food was good. It was pleasing to the eye when dishing it out. It also had a nice smell to it also.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JILLIAN__R_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Excellent, the dogs loved it. Licked there dishes clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_Y_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They really liked it. I will buy it for them again soon (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jim D
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satellite Beach
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The puppy loved it!

Excellent food for you dog. The first four ingredients are real meats, there are no grains or artificial added and it's fortified with the vitamins and minerals your dog needs. We fed this to our beagle along with some of her normal dry food and she ate around the dry food to get to Purina Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
  • momo4
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock,AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great and grain free

My dogs are both allergic to grain and we were struggling to find something that they both would eat and that would fit into our budget. I have finally found it with Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food. They both love it and it is not going to require a small loan to feed them both. The best part is that I know they are getting a nutritionally complete meal. Winning and smiles all around!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Pet lover
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from phila,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy food for your dog!

My dog loved this dog food. She ate it so quickly and licked the bowl clean. I felt confident giving it to her because it is grain free and contains no artificial colors or preservatives. I love that it has the flip tab so it is easy to open. Definitely a great choice for feeding your dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LINA_S_QC
  • July 31, 2019

i try the sweet potatoes flavor and my dog love the taste (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?