Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Erica Christina
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Picky pup approved

My mini schnauzer Raphie LOVES this food! He is a picky eater and we've tried MANY brands but he licks the bowl clean and his tail wags when he sees the bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • denise_ca_22627735
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken, was great. My cat couldn't stop eating. Plus they still want more. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free in return for my honest opinion!

Was this review helpful?
  • ChiefAndHurley
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilson, NC, United States

Dogs love it

Two rescues love this food. And our kitty loves to sample the wet food while we are preparing their food bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Dallas10
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Kingstown, Rhode Island, United States

Ingredients sold me.

I bought a couple of bags of this grain free dog food. My Vet recommended a grain free diet for a problem my Sheltie had been having.
Fingers crossed, since feeding him your product, he has not had any trace of the issue. I always fed him Purina Beyond, but, not the grain free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jill_pa_17587001
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com. My cat loves it, particularly the freeze-dried bits, which she picks out. I like the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • gabriella_az_22721627
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Beyond creates awesome products, that leave my cats begging for more!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • felicia_nv_22602438
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond cat food

My cat loved the beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food in the salmon liver and Arctic char recipe... He's usually on the blue Buffalo brand but liked this one just as much!

Was this review helpful?
  • Jenniferchavez1123
  • September 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hagerstown, MD, United States

Excellent all around!!

My Teddy bear is a St. Bernard lab mix and has a very delicate stomach. It has been hard to find budget friendly, healthy food that he likes and that doesn't upset his stomach. I bought the smallest bag, just to test it out. Teddy loved it and I went back the next day for a bigger bag. He has been on the food for about a month and has had no digestive issues, his coat looks wonderful, and even the normal shedding seems to have lessened.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 26, 2016

Hi Jennifer, thanks for the great review. We are very happy to hear your dog is staying healthy and enjoying his Beyond Natural Pet Food recipes!

  • jennb
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ, United States

Great product

Very happy with the whole line of products from Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • natalia_mn_4qnmz
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Dry Cat Food \

My cat loves Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is very picky sometimes and He ate all. Looks good and smell.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • debbie_va_20750635
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's favorite!

This is my cat's favorite food from the Beyond Wild brand. She loved the ingredients and cleaned her dish. I am happy about that because this food is made from all natural ingredients and I feel so much better about her eating a healthier cat food.
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jeannette_il_22650950
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild, Prey inspired

The cats love this flavor of Prey-Inspired of wet cat food from Beyond Wild. High protein that’s meaty nutritious without any grain fillers or preservatives, the cats loved this flavor and I intend to buy more. I received this free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review, my thoughts are completely my own.

Was this review helpful?