Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IowaLindaCats
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    An All-time Daily Favorite!

    My 2 cats start their day with wet food, followed by dry. Then they get wet food one or two more times each day. They eat healthy foods, well-balanced meals. Beyond Pacific Herring Complement is one of their few favorites. They love it, and I am happy that it is an excellent product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IowaLindaCats
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    Healthy & Loved by my 2 Cats

    I like everything about this product and the two other flavors (Herring and Salmon). My cats (1 male & 1 female) love it. They share one 1.4 oz pkg every morning for their first meal, then they want one of the Purina Beyond dry cat foods (grain-free), which they also love and I love the healthy ingredients. I always read labels.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Seena
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

    My cats love it!

    I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dlathem
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious!!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • missprisstx
    • August 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitties!

    I didn't even have the lid fully open on the Beyond Alaskan Cod Pate Wet Cat food and had both of my cats and dog by my side. My cats were yelling at me while I was trying to get some on a plate for each of them. As soon as they were able to eat, they went to town. My male cat ate a lot and then left. After about 10-15 mins, he was back for more. He couldn't get enough. Very happy kitties! They loved it! We will be getting more for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JohnCena
    • July 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved It!

    This is a great product and one that I would highly recommend. The portion is just the right size and my cat really loved it. That’s saying a lot because he is such a picky eater. Definitely give it a shot!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ichigo
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nothing left

    My cat loves this food. He ate it all up. I'm happy to see that cod is the very first ingredient in Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. A little weird that there are "primary ingredients" and then "essential nutrients and other ingredients". They shouldn't be separated into two groups. The ingredients should be one list from highest amount to lowest like on most labels. Anyway, the ingredients are good. This is a quality cat food. Appreciate the MSC seal to show the cod is sustainably sourced. This is a pate but it doesn't have the typical sticky texture that often can get smashed into the food dish making it hard for my cat to get up. This is has more of a crumbly ground beef texture. It's also very wet with a lot of both. My boy has no problem getting every last bit of it up, and he does. I will get more of this for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chloenicol
    • July 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved

    My boyfriend’s cat really enjoyed eating this new cat food. She is a very picky eater. I was pleasantly surprised that she ate it up without a fuss! Has great consistency and looks appetizing. I will definitely be buying more for her to eat. So glad it’s yummy and good for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackie2790
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features!

    I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • My3jboyz
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tazewell,VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lucky and Patches loved

    My cats really enjoyed this cat food. They licked the bowl and were looking for more. Well worth the money. If you love your animals like we do you are willing to pay more for food they like. We will definitely be purchasing this cat food for them and already have

    Was this review helpful?