October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Wero26
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

My pet love it.

I got good deal for try and my dog love it. I'm glad in now days we have options for our pets diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sammie217
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this food!!

I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

Was this review helpful?
  • 7rescuedogs
  • April 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My dogs love it!

Thought I would try this since my dogs weren't happy with their food. They LOVE it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bengal cat loves it!

My cat went crazy over Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe plus Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He picks out all the freeze-dried bits then consumes the cereal.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • vanesa_ca_17889939
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quaiy Recipe was great for my cat. She didn't roam around her food like thinking if she should eat it or not, she took a sniff and went for it! Have buyed more since my free sample from Pinch-Me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A can of goodness!

My cat loves this food in the salmon, liver, and artic char flavor. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
  • boys
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Finally

Surprise,they loved it...Both had quit eating dry food and now the bowls are clean.

Thank you...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Chris27
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Evansville,IN

Amazing

I bought this product on the hopes that my picky eater would like this. I couldn't get the food into the bowl before my dogs were eating it out of the bag. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • shannon_az_14064099
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

#GotItFree #PincheMe I received this free to try. "Beyond WILD" product Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. Both Cats Loved this ate it up! One of my cats has a sensitive stomach and No stomach problems afterward!! I willl get this again.

Was this review helpful?
  • AirforceDiva65
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Products

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is a stupendous line of high quality cat food products that's very good for your cat and it's natural ingredients are a healthier way to feed your cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tiffy
  • September 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

I have a 5 month old kitten

We have had Tiffany for 2 months now! Her breeder had on this and kitten food. She pushes out the kitten food and only eats the Beyond. I have tried several kitten products but it's the same results only eats the Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • black dog 3
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Works for my dog

My service dog has severe allergies and this is one food she can eat without many reactions.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?