Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • heather_fl_22642483
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Says MMM

I received a tin of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". for my cat to try for free in exchange for my honest opinion. My cat gobbled it up immediately. She was happy.

Was this review helpful?
  • JPIC
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

My Cat LOVES this!

I tried a lot of grain free foods out there, but either my finicky cat didn't like them or caused her digestive issues like gas and diarrhea. Not only is she picky about her food, she has a sensitive system, so it was very hard to pick out something she's good with. This food is great! She loves the taste and it keeps her energetic and healthy. Highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • mimiiiiiiiimimiiiiii
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from redneck, tn

Our Dogs Love this stuff...

I've bought several bags of Beyond since the coupon... our dogs loved every flavor so far and I love that it has no poultry by-product meal. Win, Win.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • emma_nj_17600300
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry food

both our kitten and older cat loved this dry food. we've been re-filling bowls like crazy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sherry_nm_16137792
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Wet Catfood

This sample of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet food, Turkey, Liver, Quail ZRecipe that I received free from Pinch me was the second can I got. This can was given to the two kitties who missed the first sample and they loved it! It was their first time with these flavors

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • angela_mi_21690451
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat!

My cats ate this so fast. It’s actually crazy. They seemed to really enjoy it. Which makes me happy. Thanks PinchMe.com for the amazing free sample! Try this product!!

Was this review helpful?
  • Debbief2000
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN, United States

Excellent product

My dog loves this food, both dry and wet. I have found our forever dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Shebaf
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX

Our pets love this!

I have a gluten allergy, so this makes it possible for me to feed and handle our pets without issues. We also found that our pets do so much better on this food, than any others we have tried. We've been using this for a year, with no issues or complaints! Highly recommend!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_oh_17722990
  • November 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

My cats loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! They ate every single bite and wanted more. I got this free to try from PinchMe and I am so glad I did! It has pretty good sized chunks of freeze dried chicken and the cats loved them and the food definitely has a good smell to it. They loved it. I would recommend and would buy it for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • anadara_nm_21690589
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thought this was yummy

My cat loves his wet food - if I can't find him I just open a can and he's right there. I liked giving him Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe - it's a healthier choice and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • natalia_mn_4qnmz
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD

Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe.My cat likes to eat wet foot.

Was this review helpful?
  • richardm200060525
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Great nutrition with great taste

My cats love the flavor and it has good ingredients in it and no artifiial colors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?