October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Juno
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparks, NV, United States

recently diagnosed diabetic dog

my dog 5yrs old recently almost died from becoming diabetic. The "diabetic" prescription foods out there...well, i cant afford in addition to her now insulin shots.
We completely changed her diet to Beyond products. They are only slightly more than reg foods and way healthier grain free and gluten!We select the wet food varieties that are sugar free and carb free (no potato) or lower (sweet potato), the dry foods, and the biscuits. My picky eater dog immediately loved them all! No transition necessary.Amazing quick recovery putting healthy weight back on. Highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Mort
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Grain free

My dog is diabetic and we have to watch how many carbs she eats. She loves Beyond and we use it as a supplement to other food we feed her to make sure her diet is well rounded.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • julie_me_22694430
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". She is a picky eater but ate all this

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • sass
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

good for our pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Carter67
  • January 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

Cats love it!

If my cats, all 6 could talk, they'd say Beyond was "yummy"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • katt57
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, WI, United States

What a Invention!!!

My cats and dogs have been on Beyond since it came out. They love it all!!! Now lets have Purina add this blend to its points count for prizes, etc.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • janet_ct_17718435
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food amazing

She absolutely loved it. Finished the whole bowl looking for more. Definitely will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sharon_ny_22582893
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it.

My 17 year old tuxedo cat just loved the Turkey, Liver & quail recipe. He couldn't get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

My happy dog

My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Me and my dog
  • March 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bergen County, NJ, United States

My Dog is Happier

I bought this food for my dog as we were looking for grain free brand.
She loves this and jumps for joy when we are preparing her meal.
I would have loved to use the $5 coupon, but when I went to retrieve the coupon, the message that came up was that the offer had expired. Booo......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?