Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Phyllis
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Guntersville, AL, United States

Great Product

I bought this for my senior cat and he loves it... (& he doesn't like anything or any changes LOL )...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • KerlitapsMamah
  • June 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Our dog loves it!

I bought this a month ago in Target, since then they been eating this dry food and they loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Clarkusa123
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My kitties love it!

I have been buying Beyond's White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe for a year now and all 5 of my kitties love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • carrie_co_20749476
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Terrific

Beyond Wild, natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken was devoured by our cat with much gusto!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • karim_ny_17863786
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats said thank you

I don't think my cats had a time to chew their food. I blinked and was gone. I guess they liked it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dianna_va_22675370
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More goodness for Sakaki

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe has made the list of Sakaki approved meals! Success!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tray71
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

My kitty is a very picky eater, and I was a little skeptical about trying The Purina Beyond grain-free turkey sweet potato and spinach recipe. So after kitty walked past the bowl several times I thought " another one bites the dust" but to my surprise she began to taste it and before I thought to snap a photo it was gone..My kitty loved it! made with real turkey was a selling point for me.

Was this review helpful?
  • Bpes
  • September 11, 2016

Seems to work

Purchased product in an effort to determine if the allergy symptoms present in our cat were food related. The cat loved the food, which was a bonus, but also appears to be less likely to be scratching and pulling losing hair. I just purchased another bag and see if ,in the long run, it really was a grain allergy or if the problem resumes and a vets advice is required.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear your cats are feeling better and we hope they continue to thrive on Beyond Natural Pet Food!

  • Mary4631
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

Love it!

I have been purchasing this item for the last couple months and my dog loves it. She is definitely a peaky eater so I was a bit hesitant to purchase the item. But I figured I would give it a shot. I purchased it and every time I feed her she pretty much finishes her bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lindsey_vt_22544029
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I recieved a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken cat food as a free sample from PinchMe. My cats really liked it a lot, even my picky cat who is so finicky it’s hard to find anything she won’t turn her nose up at. My other cat has really bad food sensitivities so I also face that too. This food worked for both very well! They both liked the taste of it and neither had any itchy skin or any other issue from it. At first one of my cats wasn’t sure about the freeze dried meat in there but she finally tried it after a little while and realized she likes it. I highly reccommend this for all cats! It has good ingredients, real freeze dried meat, and they love the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • krista_oh_22742779
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild turkey, liver and quail recipe

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JCar1
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe

My cats loved Purina Beyond Grain Free wet cat food which included bite sized pieces of real turkey with added sweet potatoes and spinach all mixed together in a gravy sauce both my cats couldn’t get enough of. I like that this cat food is natural, is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and doesn’t use fillers such as corn, wheat, soy or by-products. This wet cat food has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients which is ideal for my cat’s dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?