October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • PiaO
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Great food for your dog

I buy this food for my dog and he loves it. I own a xolo so I look for high protein grain free foods to keep him warm and energy high

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • janey_ma_15099269
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved this food

I have a very picky 14 year old cat, she absolutely loved Beyond. I have never seen her ask for more dry food but she did ask for more of this food If I were to guess I think it's the freeze dried bites of chicken that won her over. We will be buying this food as soon as we are done with our free sample bag. I could tell that the food was really fresh, a lot of dry cat foods seem stale to me but not Beyond, it smelled good too.

Was this review helpful?
  • Abby1
  • December 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Amarillo, TX, United States

I like the health value

I adopted a dog in October and Beyond is all she has eaten since she has been with me. She is healthier than when I got her and she is doing so well on Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ynggramma9
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winsted, CT.

This is my cats fav! They love chicken and egg!

I am so glad I bought this one, my girls are happy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • janeen_mi_22636839
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to eat

It was easy for my cats to eat Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jamie_ca_14146362
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liked it a lot

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey, liver& quail recipe was a big hit.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • michelle_fl_17681857
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved

It and enjoyed it so much that she wanted more, thanks pinchme for my free sample

Was this review helpful?
  • Beary2Chubby
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, IN, United States

Great Cat Food

I recently fed my cats some Purina Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe and they Love it!! My cats are very finicky eaters. In the past, they would only eat the Purina Cat Chow and I had tried other Cat foods(including other brands of Purina) and they refused to eat them. I am very much pleased with this cat food. And because I know it is healthy for them, includes healthy ingredients, I plan to purchase this brand in the future. Thanks Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • amy_il_22627195
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jill_wv_9xc8s
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver and attic char recipe is a favorite of my cat!

Was this review helpful?
  • Larrykarl
  • April 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Raymondville ny 13678

Happy Pups....

With the $5.00 coupon in hand i went out and bought a 13 pound bag of White Chicken and egg. Knowing i was buying quality dog food the choice wasn't what brand but what flavor they would prefer. I have a 6 year old chocolate Lab and an 8 year old Golden Retr ........Well they give it 2 paws up each. Even though pricier than some other brands it is well worth it. I hope Purina continues to issue coupons not just for my use but to turn on other customers to this great brand of dog food. My dogs are most special to me so buying a healthier food and having trust in Purina making a food that they would love to eat was a given. Seems like Purina has gone above and BEYOND developing a great pet food brand...Thanx

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • tara_ny_22637367
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved it

my cat really enjoyed the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food he seemed super happy after he ate it

Was this review helpful?