Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_il_22737650
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

Wowza! My cat loved this! Beyond Wild-"Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients and my cat loves

This beyond wild “prey inspired natural wet cat food in Salmon but cat really enjoyed he ate his whole can and I like the natural ingredients and the smell isn’t too overbearing

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ralph
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pointblank,Texas

Small bits for a small mouth

I bought this product last week for my terrier and he eats it with gusto everytime,with his old keeble he would leave a little bit left for the other pups, but not now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jill_wv_9xc8s
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

Beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken is great! My cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tara_ny_22637367
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey , Liver , & Quail Recipe is all natural and my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy486
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CAMDENTON, MO

THANK GOODNESS FOR PURINA

I brought this food for my 2 chihuahuas and they LOVE IT! I had tried everything for these 2 even making boiled chicken for them. I knew they were not getting enough vitamins. They only good thing was all the dog food I brought for them I donated to the animal shelter. They started laughing because when they seen my car drive up they knew it was another failure. Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shanrocker
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

Yummy

My cats loved this food! They sometimes can be picky but it was a hit. One of my cats Bubbles was trying to get into the bag before I could even open it :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Beyond Product

In addition to the new Beyond Wild canned food, I fed the Beyond Wild Natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken to my finicky cat. She loved the dry formula as much as Beyond's canned Wild formulas. I was happy to try samples of all these products and am delighted my cat enjoyed all of them. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dianna_va_22675370
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sakaki likes it

Sakaki sampled the Beyond WILDPrey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe".and enjoyed it very much

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linda7i3i
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, United States

Healthy food for older cats

I am so glad I bought this food for my 2 older cats. They love it so much and with it being healthy for them and it digests better for them. I love my kitties and they love me when I feed them their food and they beg for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kknappsack
  • April 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vero Beach, FL, United States

great product

one of my cats sometimes only eats dry food and won't eat other dry food that we purchasd

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deandra_tx_22627059
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved This!

I received a Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken in my PinchMe box. My cats went crazy over this food! I loved that it was different than the usual bags I buy, and that it also has REAL ingredients in it. Will def be being this brand again, my cats had full bellies.

Was this review helpful?
Report