Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mamacat77
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

Delicious Wholesome Food

Pearl, my 18 year old just loves Beyond, and I know it is giving her the best nutrition I can buy for a senior kitty. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Christina
  • December 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Eureka, CA, United States

My cats love it

All of our cats are picky eaters in their own ways so it took us a long time to find one they would all eat. We found it in Beyond. The only flavor they aren't super fans of is the indoor but they don't like any indoor food so that wasn't really a surprise. It is currently the only wet and dry we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 2, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your picky cats love our Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DORTHY NUZZO WALLACE
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SPRING

BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD

RECENTLY I HAD 2 SWTICH MY HIGH DOLLAR FOOD TO BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD CAZ MY KITTY'S WERE THROWING THE FOOD UP,EVERYTIME THEY EAT IT. .I HAVE 12 CATS AND BUT ONLY 3 OF THEM EAT THE PURNIA BEYOND DRY CAT FOOD ITS GRAIN FREE WHICH I LOVE & SINCE I SWTICED THEM THEY HAVE STOPPED THROWING UP! PLUS THEY HAVE CAN FOOD TO WHICH IS GREAT CAZ MY KITTY'S EAT THE CAN AS WELL i GET ALL MY CAT & DOG FOOD @ CHEWYS.COM I WILL BE SWITCHING ALL OF THEM TO THE BEYOND SOON NO MORE HIGH DOLLAR FOOD 4 ME! The food they were on was whole hearted dry cat food by petco the can food is very bad & can cause serious problem for your cats look it up & it will give u info i like this food becaz when i 2 the Grocery store i can get my grain free cat food there & its not alot of money,Thanxs purina for making better food for my animals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sallie
  • December 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Our cats love it

All of our cats eat the grain free dry food on a regular basis We can’t seem to keep it in the bowls

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katb
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from illinois

"Bob" made the switch easily!

Having worked for a Vet. some 27 yrs, I know the value of feeding quality pet food for the health, coat and spirit of pets. This has all the qualities I want, plus the ease of purchase I like, fair cost,and evidently- great taste - because my cat eagerly awaits a fresh bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat crazy
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Excellent Cat Food

This is the only cat food that all four of our cats agree on, they love it. The vet always asks what we feed them and advises that we not change a thing because they are in such good health and look wonderful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SamKrauss
  • February 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

My cat loves Beyond!

My cats loves Beyond! Both are fairly picky but eat this with no problem. I love buying Beyond because it is fairly affordable (with a coupon :) ) and it has great ingredients! My cats are my babies and I want to feed them the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Great kibbles

My dogs and cats love Beyond!!! I started buying Beyond a few months ago. My cats especially pick it over their other brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 16, 2018

Thanks for sharing how much your dogs and cats enjoy our recipes.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Raeraeh31
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WA

All my cat will eat!

We have tried several other kinds of food in the past. Olive won't eat anything other than the ocean whitefish and egg recipe! Best value I have found so far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jneal10
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

great kibbles

I received a free bag from BzzAgent today and my 3 kitties went biserk when I opened it to give them lunch. They are not really picky eaters but there have been kibbles that they refused to eat or threw up minutes later. These kibbles smelled really good and apparently tasted good too as none were left in the bowls in a few minutes. On the owner's side, I make sure to only feed my cats grain free canned and dry food as all of them are a bit on chubby side and also because cats don't really need to eat grains. I can't wait to try the other flavor options to see if those will also be a success.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Iluvmycats
  • January 2, 2015

Whitefish & Eggs - cats say yumm!

Since I'm not a cat, I can only observe what they "tell" me by seeing their bowls empty, after giving them "Beyond - Whitefish & Eggs".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • couzturt2
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Schenevus, NY

Our cat loves the Ocean Whitefish & Egg!

Our old cat food must have changed its formula as our cat kept trying to cover it up and wouldn't eat. Enters your coupon and a great product, now the cat comes to get us when his bowl is empty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report