Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jenniferhall
    • May 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Albertson NORTH CAROLINA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My cat absolutely loves this cat food he usually doesn't want more after he is finished is serving but now he'll go over by the food box and rub up against it wanting more his fur looks to be a bit shinier and he looks a whole lot healthier now this cat food is perfect for an outdoor cat it only comes and goes to get great nutrients

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abenton
    • May 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My cat loves this stuff! I love that it has natural ingredients so I know my cat is getting a healthy, natural diet while enjoying his food. I definitely will be purchasing only this food from now on.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joyceelove
    • April 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rome, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it

    So I was feeling like my cat was loosing interest in the brand I was buying monthly. When I got this he went crazy for it. If his bowl was getting near empty he would start his bullying and demanding meows. It's so funny to see how he get when he wants more. I will definitely buy more for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Paulp
    • April 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Westland, Mi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this food

    My cat is a very picky eater. He came running when I opened this. He loves this food and I love that its good for him. I love all the ingredients and the added nutrients. I will buy again and again. Highly recommended

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • asbury320
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pleasantly surprised!

    I was a bit skeptical about trying a healthy cat food, like children they tend to snubb their nose up to healthy stuff. I was really pleasantly surprised that my kitty gobbled it up without hesitation. I'm happy to find a grain free, healthy cat food that my cat likes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarkL
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved!

    I wasn't sure how my cat was going to like this new food but was glad I tried it. She really likes this new flavor and finishes her bowl. She has not has any reactions to the ingredients in this food which is great. I would definitely give this a try if you have a picky cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tinac
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Delta ut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    The grain free artic char cat food was great for my cats they really seemed to enjoy it. I love that it has vitamins and minerals in it. I know that it's good for them so I don't have to worry. I will definitely be recommending it to friend's with fur babies

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Malloryyyyyy
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jordy9934
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty likes

    I have an older cat that sometimes likes to act picky but she went to the bowl when I put this in it for her and sniffed and started eating right away . I love that it’s grain free because cats are carnivores and don’t need to be eating grains. I feel like this is a healthy switch for my cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nba989
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TXTX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. I have a picky cat so I'm always very excited when I find food that he will actually eat and not turn his nose to. I am almost out of this bag but will continue to buy more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bj6703
    • April 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    our fur baby loves it!

    Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shawnav21
    • April 16, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats will love this food

    My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?