October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jujubeans142003
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granite City Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

I have tried many different cat foods and none of them seemed to actually be enjoyable for my cats. They were either too expensive or the texture wasnt right. This is a great quality cat food. I do a lot of research to make sure I buy quality food for my cats, and this cat good is highly rated and made of quality ingredients. The cans are small which I like because they will not eat anything that has been kept in the refrigerator for very long. And the best part is, it doesn't have the fillers and other allergy causing ingredients of most commercial cat food. I feel good knowing my cats are eating a nutritious meal that they actually beg to feed them. My cats and I are very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROXANNA_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is a large cat and it would become too expensive to supply him with the small cans. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • thatsrobbie
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from pottsboro, Tx

Great flavor my cats enjoy

I received this free from Purina to review. So glad I did. My kitties loved the wet food. The ingredients are good for them and they love the taste. The price isn't bad either so we will be buying more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_H_SK
  • June 30, 2019

All three of my cats enjoyed this and they are quite the diverse group, one is geriatric, one is a fussy Siamese and one is a domestic short hair, it pleased all of their palates. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ABGregory55
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

Gave my cat this food and he gobbled it up, and he can be pretty finicky.Will be buying this food again for him and would recommend it,if you also if you have a picky cat like mine.When my cat is happy I am happy, he is my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JACKIEG_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed it very much. They only get wet food as a treat sometimes so they devour it very quickly lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICOLLETTE_B_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this what a treat!! No complaints. He wanted more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NOLA_G_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it and also the other flavors that I have purchased (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHARLOTTE_T_ON
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat ate it up so quickly. She must have loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JulesATX
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

This can waa the perfect size for my smaller than average senior cat. He gobbled it all up in one sitting with no leftovers. My old, thin kitty has started to fatten up thanks to this food twice a day!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JEN_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this very much. She gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Abenton
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love this wet food so much, they just can’t seem to get enough of it. Everytime they hear me pop the can, they come running. I like the fact that it is grain free and have a variety of flavors for my cats so they aren’t stuck eating the same flavor all the time.

Was this review helpful?