October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARA_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this soft food I only give her soft food a couple times a week and she loved this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cheryl
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Name!

I'm trying a new brand of cat food for Steve, he does not like any seafood whatsoever. I like the ingredients seafood this new pate and he loves it. Yay! I am shocked at how fast my cat just went for this particular food. I'm getting more. I love my cat that's my baby. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Tim K
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PCB Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty and healthy.... Great dog food!

I bought this product for our pit and German Shepherd a month ago. My dog's love this one a lot. It has a good consistency, which is easy for us to mix in their medicine, it is really moist which a lot of ground or pate style aren't. She loves sweet potato as well as turkey and sometimes I mix in green beans, which kind of makes it like a Thanksgiving feast. Highly recommend this one! The price and quality of this food is incomparable. They come running to the kitchen when they here the can pop open, They know right away what delicious treat is instore. If you love spoiling your dog with healthiness and lots of vitamins that are good for them , no need to look further.... My Dog's love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AUTUMN_M_MB
  • July 30, 2019

Dog liked it very much and no corn grains is a must in our house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_P_MB
  • August 1, 2019

My dog loves it, ate it right away and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this wet dog food. She is a very picky dog some days but really enjoys this brand and flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TAMMY_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My cat enjoyed it very much. We will definitely be looking at purchasing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MELISSA__R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dog love the flavor and the size of the bike was quite reasonable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • lkalexander
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zavalla Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

The first thing I look at in any food is the ingredient list and I was pleased to see turkey as the top ingredient in this food. It is not overly fat and has a nice texture and smell. My dogs ate it with gusto and were looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DALAL_A_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really likes this. Would definitely buy as a treat food as she only eats dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANICEC_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has so many allergies and this food seems to agree with him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CANDACE_T_PE
  • July 31, 2019

Our pooch just loved this wet food! Other brands he would leave some in his bowl and walk away...this one though he cleans right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?