October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Nikki81
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie2790
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features!

I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SALLY_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is fed dry food only on a regular basis, he is given wet food rarely. He really enjoyed having this but I don't know whether its the taste or just simply that he is rarely given wet food and I know that is his preference, so naturally he liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RaeLyn
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats new favorite!

I'm very glad I got Purina Beyond cat food, flavor Icelandic Arctic Char and Lentil, for my cat, and so is he! This is definitely our new favorite natural cat food. It's ingredients are amazing and very healthy for my cat. It has 38% protein, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and also includes added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. So healthy, so affordable and my cat absolutely loves it! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINAM_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but I dont usually buy soft food for him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural cat food

Purina beyond natural cat food grain free arctic char and lentil recipe contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by product meal, and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
This cat food is made of all natural ingredients and vitamins which help support your cat's healthy life.
I would recommend this product to friends and family who own cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • darlingdani7
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

My cat thoroughly enjoyed his Beyond the Grain Duck. I am thankful for no grain and no nasty smells.

The food did not upset his tummy like some can do. The can is easy to open and the perfect amount for one serving.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Paulp
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westland, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food

My cat is a very picky eater. He came running when I opened this. He loves this food and I love that its good for him. I love all the ingredients and the added nutrients. I will buy again and again. Highly recommended

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sammie217
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this food!!

I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • kahaj
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

test

Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • BIANCA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog ate this so fast. We will buy it occasionally for a treat meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • AirforceDiva65
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Products

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is a stupendous line of high quality cat food products that's very good for your cat and it's natural ingredients are a healthier way to feed your cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?