October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Abenton
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loves this stuff! I love that it has natural ingredients so I know my cat is getting a healthy, natural diet while enjoying his food. I definitely will be purchasing only this food from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Sable
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringtown,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

I noticed tuna was the first ingredient listed and that's a good thing, no fancy by-products. When given to my cat he gobbled it down, been eating since I gave him some. Normally he snubs dry cat food, he's a old boy of 14 years.I have to say he really likes this and the added Vitamins and nutrients will help him stay healthy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Utex
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Finally! Food my cat actually likes!

I bought a few cans after reading about this grain free canned cat food. I have a cat unlike any I have ever known, who really doesn't like anything. You can open a can of tuna or salmon for instance and he just walks away. I have tried every canned food out there, and he will eat Fancy Feast classics, but not with any gusto. But this Beyond turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach as FINALLY gotten my cat to eat heartily. He loves it and we are both happy, even though it costs twice as much as the Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Kiki2014
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great meow food

I bought this a month ago and im glad i did . My cat was having tummy issues with there other food so my vet told me yo try a grain free one. After doing some research and talking to friends i found this one and no more tummy issues, cat loves it and its overall just healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • yasandniles
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Great taste and nutrition

My Niles loves this recipe. He is such a finicky eater and turns his nose up at most wet food and this one was an exception to the rule. I also did not have to plug my nose when serving this one. It smells good and he goes right for it. I think I have found the one that has qualities to satisfy both me and my best friend. I would love to try all the varieties. While the wet and dry food that I have tried have been given courtesy of Purina, I find that I will be using this food in the future. I feel very fortunate to have been chosen to try these and Niles does too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Malloryyyyyy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Annette
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livingston ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

This have to be some excellent wet cat food my cat literally Try to eat it in one sitting My cat is very picky That's how I know this has to be excellent wet cat food She really enjoyed it Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mkendles
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Normally my cats hate any wet food that isn’t pate style. If I would have given them anything with chunks they wouldn’t eaten the gravy and left the rest but the pieces of food in this are so tiny that they ate it all!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Chloenicol
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My boyfriend’s cat really enjoyed eating this new cat food. She is a very picky eater. I was pleasantly surprised that she ate it up without a fuss! Has great consistency and looks appetizing. I will definitely be buying more for her to eat. So glad it’s yummy and good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jessie879
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy food!

My babies are loving this cat food, I have 3 cats one in the house and two outside. They have all loved this wonderful flavor. I can certainly tell because they are even growling. It’s a good thing but a bad thing too right! Anyways I just separated the food father. I love that there is added minerals and vitamins and my cats are getting good nutrition from this food. The bag is also appealing I have to add I love the look! One of my fur babies is on a strict diet and I was able to let him eat this food with no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lorelei
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LoveBug Approved!

Of my 2 cat's, Pumpkin will eat anything you put in front of her, but my LoveBug is the finicky one and is not a fan of wet food. Just for giggles, I decided to offer this canadian duck recipe to LoveBug first, and guess what?!? HE ATE IT! He's 8 this year, and this has never happened in his life! Wait...what?? Yup, I'm going to be picking this up very soon. I am so excited that it's so good for him being grain free and having natural ingredients and real meat. That makes me feel good about giving it to him and knowing I'm giving him the very best.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Ashley32
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Merced ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free wet cat food

My cat miles absolutely loved this product so much that as soon as I opened the can and he smelled it he came running and he finished every bite ...my favorite part was how easy it was to open and it was the perfect amount to fill his little belly.

Was this review helpful?