October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHER_M_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Good ingredients for my cat. They liked the texture and flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARYL_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

the cats went nuts over it as soon as we set it down.0000000 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEB_W_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Omg my cat lovessss this cat food. She lol screams for it all the time..lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NATHALYA_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I have issues before where can food make my pets very sick and smelly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DORIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is on a prescription dry food and usually won't eat wet. It was a treat only for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PamD
  • April 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Excellent Quality

My dog has allergies and this is the only canned grain free dog food that is affordable and she loves it ! I wish it came in ground formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Melissa89
  • June 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Cat Loves This Wet Food!

First off, I received a free sample of Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food from TryIt Sampling in order to write an honest review. Well, my thoughts were simply to receive it for my cat to see if she would like it. And it turns out, she loved it. She’s very picky about certain types of chicken and it could be the brand of food but for this one, she ate it right up. She certainly enjoyed this one so I think I will start buying this cat food for her as well as her regular cat food. I also will be recommending this to my friends and family who have cats. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • RANDI_V_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Bella loved her sample, she will definitely be eating this again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REBECCA_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed it very much because they don’t normally get a wet cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ARDEN_W_NB
  • June 27, 2019

loved how it had no by product. great it had added vitamins. my cats loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTINA__B_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My girl seemed to love it! She is a bit sensitive with her digestion and hair balls, and still no issue :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CORRIE_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The kitty seemed to really enjoy this product and will be looking at buying in the near future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?