October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_A_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat devoured this, and cried for more. Will be looking into purchasing more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_F_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I fed it to my barn cats. They eat just about anything but seemed to really enjoy a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA__V_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it however I find the individual products like these a little expensive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BARRY_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My 9 year old tabby loved it very much. He ate the whole bowl right away. He usually saves some for later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOAN_P_NB
  • June 28, 2019

I am feeding it everyday and my boy loves it. His coat is shinier as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TIFFANY_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I don't normally buy wet food for my cat and he is pretty picky but he loved this wet food. Even my dogs were trying to get it from him because it smelt so good to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Misty48418
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from byron mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat is really picky cat and i tried Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish and she really love the food , I was really surprised .Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish is a great product .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DONNA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats loved it. I will buy it when I find it in store. I would split the can between the two as I give them a small amount of wet food every day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat received it as a treat and quickly ate it all up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEGAN__O_NB
  • June 27, 2019

Cats really enjoyed it. I felt I was feeding them a high quality product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELLE_B_QC
  • June 27, 2019

They loved this food. I was gone in a minute. I would buy more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cats loved it! They definitely wanted more. Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?