Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Steph33559
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

Excellent new flavor!!!

I saw that my local Winn-Dixie had new pate flavors of the Beyond cat food and bought one of each. My 15 year old Maine Coon wolfed the Artic Char down so fast that I thought that maybe he didn't like it when I saw him walking away from his bowl!! This flavor is definitely a hit at my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ASHLEY_D_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The cats really seemed to have enjoyed this, they basically licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisalou
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have some very picky eating cats and they absolutely loved this food! I like the fact that there are so many different flavors. I will definitely be trying them all! Thank you for making such a great quality cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TASHA_S_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it. Just can't find it anywhere yet. Will have to see the price point, too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TRINA_G_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Great food and it smelled good enough to eat myself cay loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELLE_S_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat, Mischief, loved this food. Now he's always looking for it. I have to buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KELLY_M_NL
  • June 28, 2019

Feel like this is a good product for my cat as it is grain free and they love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KALING_L_AB
  • July 1, 2019

Beyond® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe - Wet Cat Food was well received by my cat. He loved it very much and asked for more after having it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shary
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!!!

My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TRACY_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. I like that there are good, wholesome ingredients in each tin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KELSEYJ_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this. He's not a very picky eater in generally. But this was gone in a minute. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lawrence
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

Muse

My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 7, 2018

Thanks for sharing your review.