October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERI_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really loved this product and I love that it is grain free and healthy for her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Jl27904
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie loved them!

Gave this to my doggie for breakfast and lunch. It actually doesn't even smell like dog food! He gobbled it right up! It comes in an easy open can so it can be given on the go in case you are on a trip and need to give your doggie a quick snack!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARY_H_MB
  • July 30, 2019

Dogs seemed to enjoy think it would be nice if they made smaller size can as we are campers (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANETK_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this food. I gave her some on it's own and some mixed in with her dry food to provide extra taste and texture, she ate everything up both times. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRYT_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has many allergies so this is a great option for him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATE_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has a chicken allergy... finding a canned food option that’s more affordable is fantastic!! All 3 loved this.. I topped their kibble with it they were very happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • JD33
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palmdale,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish is a perfect choice for my two little dogs! The minute I set it down they were going at it like crazy, one even came back a couple times just to lick the bowl! One other thing I love is knowing I'm feeding my dogs a grain free healthy choice of food. In conclusion I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dogs, they will thank You!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_T_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked her bowl and wanted more, she loved the wet food and the kibble from this brand.. plus the ingredients are good so you don’t feel guilty feeding it to your four-legged friend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Jukebox
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

Our pets loved your product

You did a great job with your products and this is another great food for our cats and dogs from Purina. Thanks for giving us another choice!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KELLY_M_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Fantastic brand. It is a brand recommended to me by my vet who I trust, with great ingredients!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICA__F_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved this, it was a great product and I will buy this again for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLYN_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has mostly dry food for better teeth cleaning (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?