October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JUDYM_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it. I think he thought it was a treat it was that good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LENA_K_ON
  • August 1, 2019

I bout the chicken with sweet potatoes and Diesel devoured it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • mimijoe1
  • June 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

It must be delicious.

We were having trouble getting our lab, Tessa, to eat wet dog food. We tried all the brands and Beyond is the only one she loves. Thanks for making a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA_S_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs both tried this and devoured it. They definitely seemed to think it was good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Mcali
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

His favorite

He absolutely loves this mixed with dry food it's his favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Xena
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

My dogs loved it!

I bought this when the wet food I normally buy wasn't available. My dogs seemed to really like it and it cost about $1 less then the other brand. I like that it is grain free and the look and smell is equal to that of the other more expensive brand. I now buy Beyond wet food for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • jrunyon
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, IL, United States

Great product

My dog has had numerous issues with food, but does well with this food. She absolutely loves the beef and spinach which makes me a happy momma!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLEANNE__G_PE
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this food. She is a picky eater. It was a nice change (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ANGIE_S_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet loved this but the price will prevent me from purchasing it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_F_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet enjoyed this product but I probably would not buy as I do not feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIQUEP_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this but to buy it at the store it was a little pricey. We normally feed.our dogs mostly dry dog food anyway. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • summertime
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Henderson NY

My dog loves it!

Very good ingredients and the price is good. I feel good about feeding it to my dog and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?