Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • DMG555
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

My Lab Loves This Food

I have been using the food for over one week. My dog loves the flavor. She looks forward to feeding time. The price is so much more than what I was buying her. She likes it so much, as well as I like the ingredients. I will find a way to keep getting this food for her. I am hoping for more coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kim_oh_17840510
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummie

the cats just gobbled it up. i love that it is so healthy, just too bad good things are expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • December 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yay my cat likes this!

I have a somewhat picky cat. Makes me picky on her behalf. Saves products from her rejection. I had her try a can of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Lived& Arctic Char Recipe. Glad I can expand her food offerings with this. She really seemed to enjoy this flavor. Thanks PinchMe for giving us this to try for free.

Was this review helpful?
  • cwolf
  • November 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

my dogs

A few weeks ago i wanted to find something new.for my dogs to eat because they seemed sick if the same old dry food. When i came across the white meat chicken and eggs i was a big weary they wouldnt like it but they cant get enough:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • NanaMaryG
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

All Natural

I have been using this for our dog for over a year now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tracy_wv_17627111
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond WILD Turkey, Liver & Quail Wet Food

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from PINCHme for my cat to try. My cat loved the can of wet cat food. She loved the turkey, liver & quail recipe (#1 ingredient is turkey). I gave my cat the 3 oz. can of food and she ate every bite. I feel great feeding this natural cat food to my cat (every ingredient has a purpose). This wet cat food has the added vitamins, minerals & nutrients my cat needs. It doesn't have any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I will be buying and recommending this to my friends & family.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • marisa_mo_22610849
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

Our cat normally won’t touch pate but this he actually ate and enjoyed. He seemed very pleased with it and we’ll be adding it to his wet food lineup. We’re very impressed with the quality and ingredients and highly recommend it and the brand.

Was this review helpful?
  • dgangl
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from East Bethel, MN, United States

My Dogs Love It!

I changed my dogs to a grain free diet about 1 year ago. After doing some research I found that Beyond had really great reviews and was affordable. My dogs love it. Their energy level has increased and they seem so much happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jenbc23
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

No vomitting!

My last cats used to throw up their food (although I'd tried many different kinds.) When I adopted my 2 cats from the shelter they had been eating this food. In the past 6 months since I've had them they have never vomitted! Although it's a little more expensive it's worth it for their health and my carpets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • marisol_ny_16082046
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really enjoyed it loved the flavors wanted more. El be buying it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • janet_ct_17718435
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food delight

My cat devoured her entire bowl meowing for more which she has never done.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • rose_mary_ca_15162234
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good eats

Prey-inspired Natural Wet Car Food from Beyond Wild was a hit for one of my very picky eater

Was this review helpful?