Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • black dog 3
    • May 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

    Works for my dog

    My service dog has severe allergies and this is one food she can eat without many reactions.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • qing_in_17642646
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    Big fan of the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My cats were immediately drawn to the smell, it looks incredibly healthy, and I love the branding/design.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jill_wv_9xc8s
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cat couldn't get enough of beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey, liver and quail recipe!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • emily_ms_21690539
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild wet cat food salmon review

    My cats loved Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, & Artic Char Recipe. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?
    • czechmate
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Brandon, FL, United States

    Grain Free!

    I sought out a dog food for my pets that would help them with what appeared to be food allergies: constant itching, licking, etc. This has helped them both tremendously, and it was certainly a bonus that they a) both liked it, and b) it was a good sized morsel for both of them. One dog is a lab and the other a Havanese, so for quite a while, I had to purchase two bags of food because the smaller dog had a hard time with the bigger chunks of dry food. They are both completely happy with this food, and my lab has a nicer coat than she has had the past two years. Very pleased!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • luash02
    • November 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Humble, TX, United States

    my dogs love it

    great , healthy for my dogs
    better than others brands

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Janay
    • July 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Dogs loved it

    I bought this last week and my dogs are completely in love with it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • chelsee_tx_17777989
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More dry food please

    My cat would not leave the bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken alone! She kept trying to get in the bag. So it's definitely safe to say my cat loved this and we will be buying soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • janet_ct_17718435
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food delight

    My Cat couldn't get enough of this delectable wet cat food. Will recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    • cherryvanilla
    • July 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND, United States

    My dog loves it

    Best dog food ever and healthy for him too. He seems to like the flavor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • plmcat
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, United States

    even the finicky love!

    i feed wet and dry food to my cats. i have 3 and one of them insists that he get some dry food. i have tried it all! one cat has allergies and can't deal with certain foods, one will eat anything and the other is one of the most finicky cats i have ever known. what he likes one day, he will never eat again! i decided to try this about a year ago. they all LOVE it, thee have been no allergy issues and my finicky boy demands it! their coats are like satin, they are bright and playful and happy! i'm very happy with this food. i love my cats and want to give them the best . this one is a winner in my book!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 6, 2016

    Thanks for the great review of our recipe. We are happy to hear your cats are enjoying and thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

    • Valdor
    • January 3, 2018

    grain free chicken and egg for dog and cat

    I feel happy knowing my babies are getting the best and not fillers or added things that are not good for our babies. We need to keep finding a cure for cancer and these things thats why we need a healthy food to rely on and grain free is the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 4, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your pets are doing so well on our Beyond recipes!