Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • somer_nc_22551182
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The world of cats

    I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Seena
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

    My cats love it!

    I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Sofia27
    • November 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    My dogs LOVE it!!!

    My 2 French Bulldogs love this food. They lick their bowls every time :) I'm happy because the food is good for them & it is a very healthy choice.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Rufcat
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX

    Dogs love it and I feel good giving it to them

    I bought Beyond when it first came out and is one of just a few 'no grain' foods Walmart carries which makes it very convenient. Dogs loved it so I got it for the cats
    and they love it too! I am still wishing they would come out with a kitten blend since I foster about 60 a year.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • justine_nh_22659707
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My cat is very picky abouT food and he loved this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I love that it is a healthy food for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • leigh_nj_20549846
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild

    Beyond Wild was a good recipe, the Turkey, live andquail recipe was great.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Angel catmom
    • January 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

    Good stuff

    It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 14, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

    • HollyMiller1313
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    Great product

    I love the grain free products. Both my dogs are rescues with very sensitive stomachs. i feed them in conjunction with prescription food from the vet. They both love all the flavors from Beyond and they're doing great on it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • SallyG
    • February 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Merrillville, IN

    The only food your pet needs.

    My yorkie Mattie has only been fed Purina Beyond She turned seven last week and she has had no health problems, No allergies, no stomach problems. Sometimes I switch from chicken to lamb and turkey. Wouldn't think of feeding her anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • stephanie_pa_22700681
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not a crumb left!

    I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinch Me. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet; the other 4 tried it. Normally after breakfast and lunch there is some dry kibble left, but not with this food. They ate every last morsel. I wondered if it was just them being more hungry, but as soon as the bag ran out, and I went back to the other food, they were leaving food in their bowls again. All 4 cats would highly recommend it (and want me to buy this instead of anything else).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • dakota_oh_21690345
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My cat is a very picky eater and she loves Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food turkey, liver and quail recipe

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_pa_22700681
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quickly devoured

    I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHMe. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet, so only 4 of them got to try it. It was easy to split into 4 portions, and all four of them devoured every last bit, leaving no crumbs.

    Was this review helpful?