Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • FrankzMom
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

My boy loves it!

I bought this to supplement my dogs diet. He is diabetic and is not fond of the Rx food. He has a sensitive stomach & allergies. He's had no stomach or skin issues with this food. This is his in between small snack & he loves it. It doesn't raise his sugar like other foods & treats. I totally appreciate Purina bringing a food of higher quality that helps fulfill my dogs needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LucysMommy
  • May 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

No More Itches

I am so glad I tried this! My dog is now itch free and I no longer have to watch har in pain shake her head because she has allergies so bad!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DogLover11
  • November 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roswell, NM, United States

Awesomeness

I bought this Purina Beyond for the 1st time thanks to the $5 coupon sent to my email. I'm a glad I did because my dog absolutely loved it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KLMisty
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

My Misty loves this food!

We discovered Misty had allergies when she was 5 months old. The Vet told us to find a food that was all natural and grain free.
We discovered Beyond and Misty loves it!
Beyond dry and wet food is the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dick and Joanne
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra, Maine, United States

Beyond products are the only products we can feed

We rescue animals that are on death row, animals that come to our front door, and other animals that people just don't want. We have a Vet that works with us and gives us a break because he knows we rescue and we take very good care of ALL our babies. At this time we are retired and try to live on Social Security and with food prices the way they are, it's not easy so the $5.00 coupon came in handy. Beyond products are a little pricy but, it's the only brand we can feed to keep our pets healthy. We could feed other brands cheaper but it don't equal out when the Vet bills are much higher. Some of our cats can't have the ingredients found in the other brands. All our cats live into their high 20s. (Human years) and are ALL in-door cats. We are down to 6 cats and one dog because we can't afford to feed more than that. We prefer to have fewer and feed them the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gs40509
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog will actually eat this dog food

I have finally found a dog food that my picky dog will eat. For years she has only taken a few bits of her food and left the rest. Now my dog eats every last piece of the dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lise5847111
  • December 28, 2018

Hit with the pooch

My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sunflower
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Destiny seems to love it

Have been feeding her Beyond for over a year,I used the coupon to buy the small breed food. Thanks for making this, it seems easier for her as she is just 12 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mugsy boy
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Older dog eating again

Our elderly dog has been refusing his food sporadically. But he's really seems to like the Beyond dry dog food, so we have regained some hope we will have him with us a little longer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Valerie667811
  • January 1, 2019

I hope he likes it!

I bought this food to try because my daughter's dog really likes it. Levi is not a very fussy eater so I should be good. It also looked like a quality food for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • catchtree
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI, United States

Excellent for my dog!

I have been buying this for a couple of months now, as my shih tzu needs Grain Free, and she has allergy conditions. It has been great, and she tolerates it very well...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ron the kook
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

best cat food ever

Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.