Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • michaela_nc_22634185
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it

The beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken was eaten by my cat, he seemed to like it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brenda_ny_22640492
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in two seconds

I got a can of Beyond salmon ,Liver& Artic char from PINCHme and having 8 I had to make sure each of them got a bite which they had gone in no time begging for more they love it !

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JenB
  • October 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Picky Eaters Delight

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 20, 2017

We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

  • chubby524
  • December 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

delicious right!

my dog LOVED this food! she ate it faster than I've ever seen her eat anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • BS2017
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Dogs Loved It!

My dogs are very picky when it comes to dog food. I had a coupon so I decided to try Beyond dog food. The minute I put the food in the bowl the dogs devoured the whole bowl of dog food. Beyond is made with natural ingredients which my dogs love. The only drawback is that I have 2 dogs and a small bag of food my dogs would eat in 1 day. The big bags are expensive. Coupons help a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • karen_mi_22681292
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love from a can

I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe and my cat could not be happier. She seems to inhale this product and I love that it's good for her. Filled with all good things and nothing that will harm her. This is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Conniestoys
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

First time user of wet food for my cat

I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Corinaandersonn
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Excellent and affordable

I bought this because I wanted to change my dog on a more affordable dog food. It exceeded my expectations. And my dog lives it. He did not needed to be slowly introduced to the new change but he dove right in.
Great product great price and also helpful coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • debra_nj_ct6tl
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

“Beyond Wild” is a very good product. My cats loved it. They couldn’t get enough of it especially the “Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken “ Thus us the only food they will eat now

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • erika_ca_22595667
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

I really loved that I was able to try out Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe with my cat. Reading the ingredients and seeing how fresh it looks was great my cat really enjoyed it and ate it all with even asking for more. I love this to mix in with food to make it more hardy for my cat .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • crystal_ky_20694000
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something good for them that they love eating.

Was this review helpful?
  • chanelsmom
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Great ingredients

This is definitely one of my favorite pet food brand to buy for my dog and cat. I love how chicken is the number one ingredient, no corn wheat or soy, no poultry by products, and no added artificial colors, flavors, preservatives. And when I read the ingredients I actually understand what they put in such as dried beet pulp, dried apples, dried eggs, etc.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?