Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JenB
  • October 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Picky Eaters Delight

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 20, 2017

We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Conniestoys
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

First time user of wet food for my cat

I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • pobilly1973
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • rere
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs approved

I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kelleyi84
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My golden LOVES this!

I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Therea07
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from N.m
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Car Love it !!!

I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Teenie2626
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoy

The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Andi
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat

My cat is pretty fussy about her food and treats, but she enjoyed this. She will usually only eat the gravy from her canned food and pick at her hard food. I poured this into a small dish after warming it slightly and she drank it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Farmwife
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for aging dog

This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rebaroo
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?