Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ADAMT_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My picky cats just loved this product. I had to run to the store to find some more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VALERIE__S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I gave this to my cat and once again he loved it going down but he got sick again but that’s not your food but my cat he can only stomach $40 dry cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Traymrh
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nicholasville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great recipe!

My indoor cats devoured these delicacies in a snap, and it seemed to be proactive in keeping their digestion on track.

I've tried other recipes that say "indoor" cats and all that for indoor cats, but they didn't quite deliver as this one definitely did. It seemingly lessened their hairball and vomiting likewise. I will be considering this heavily on my next grocery trip!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAUL_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat is on strict diet, and can only have things like this as a treat now and then. Cat did love it though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • angelasbnb
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car/kitten approved!

I'm your typical crazy cat lady. I recently had 25 cats/kittens. Some have found new homes and more will go. I have 3 older cats inside and I ended up with 2 newborn orphaned kittens. They have just begun eating solid food so I was trying to find something to appease them all or at least part of them. The 2 littles and 2 of the older cats absolutely love all 3 flavors! One is so picky that he only eats one brand, one flavor of dry food. He will not eat anything canned and doesn't even eat treats of any kind. He actually likes the pheasant! Yay! If he likes it, most every other cat will too! I love the small cans since I deal with so many finicky cats. I love that it's grain free and offers more nutrition than most. I think we've found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAUREN_F_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats loved it. They are picky eaters but they gobbled it down in seconds. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROGERC_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Seems to be a higher quality cat food than other wet foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARK_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats tried it but were fussy with it as they are with most new foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My younger cat who is the meat eater absolutely loved this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jonathan97
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from POrtland OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A hit, and healthy to boot!

I have been trying without success to find a healthier option for my indoor kitty who is very particular about the food he eats. I wanted something priced reasonable that was healthy and good for him. After trying many different brands we came across Beyond Indoor Pate.

At feeding time I put it in his bowl and turned around to throw out the can. I turn back fully expecting to find him staring at it with no interest, however this time instead of scrambling to find something else he might like the dinner was gone! 10/10 would suggest

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOANNE_R_SK
  • June 28, 2019

I’m very happy with the ingredients in this product and my cat was very happy with the taste - you could tell he was really enjoying it! Once my grocery store starts carrying it I’ll be adding it to his ‘pantry’. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?