Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ELAINE_A_AB
  • August 1, 2019

Sorry the dog is not as committed to natural ingredients or may just not have liked this particular food. Maybe he just was not liking it the days he tried it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Hilburn
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Great dog food my dogs love!

Received a free can of simple origins wet canned food and my dogs loved it. I love that it is grain free and will continue to buy this brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your dogs loved our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! Thank you for sharing your review.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Carol J
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southern Alabama

Great product!

I purchased this several weeks ago and my dog lives it. I have a very finicky 2 year old Shepherd. I have tried about 8 different products. This is the only one she will eat. Very happy with the quality as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CJ310
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Westchester County, NY, United States

Must be good!

I bought this and let me tell you, my dog scooped it up! He usually turns his nose up but not this time. Ever since feeding him products without wheat or all that added stuff, he appears to be walking better too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TRACEYP_SK
  • July 30, 2019

My dog loved it she cant get enought. Wont touch any other wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ALESSANDRA_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it very much. Made him very happy. The only wet food he will eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MICHAEL_W_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved it and have bought it multiple times since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICAL_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I surprisingly have a picky golden retriever, which I never thought that existed, but here we are. Both my dogs devoured this can in minutes that I knew I’d be going back to the store to get them more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • EDWARDINEH_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Beyond is a very good product, but to expensive to buy for several large dogs! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KillersMom
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red Lake

Love

My dogs can be picky eaters at times, finding a food that is healthy and something they will actually eat can be tricky. Every meal they are super excited when I ask if they are hungry? They know they are getting some super tasty food. I love that I can pronounce all the ingredients. I went from making my own dogs food to Beyond because of the simplicity and ease of it.

Was this review helpful?