Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Jackie89
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwich, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love taste, I love ingredients

I received the three count variety pack of grain-free pate for my cats to try and two out of three loved it. The third cat is a very picky eater so it is not really a surprise. I like that they come in flavors like duck and pheasant because you don't see them often in cat food and the regular fishy or beef flavors can get boring for the cats. They had quite a bit of juice in the cans which is good for my cats because they love to lick up the gravy. I am happy with the ingredients, which do not include grain, and the cats seemed happy with the rest. I will purchase this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOANNE_T_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Well it looked like good quality food and the ingredients are good. Our kitten devoured it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TINA_D_NB
  • July 1, 2019

My cat really enjoyed the flavour of this. She ate it very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_H_SK
  • June 29, 2019

Cats readily ate product and they can be picky eaters. Spoilt babies! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEVEN_G_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The children (kitties) absolutely loved the new treat! I usually just feed them dry food but once in awhile I will give them a treat of wet food and they went nuts for this! Yah! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CARM_Z_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Really good but it also smells fairy strong. The cat liked it though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARTHA_Y_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it and it has excellent nutrition but I have checked 3 stores and cant find it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANNAHS_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat pan berserk over the taste and the smell she enjoyed it to the last drop thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSICA_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat enjoyed the sample. He ate it all within a day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Farmer2008
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jonesboro AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

So I got this for one of my cats yo try because its grain free. I love th facts that's its grain free made with real ingredients not ground this or that... my cat loved it. I would highly recommend buying this product

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_C_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it and comes running now everytime she hears me open a can of food thinking it could be for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIM_W_AB
  • June 30, 2019

Good portion size and ingredients were ones that I look for in food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?