Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_H_SK
  • June 30, 2019

All three of my cats enjoyed this and they are quite the diverse group, one is geriatric, one is a fussy Siamese and one is a domestic short hair, it pleased all of their palates. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNIE_K_NL
  • June 27, 2019

A good product that tastes good, I would recommend it to friends for their cats and I would buy it when needed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JACKIEG_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed it very much. They only get wet food as a treat sometimes so they devour it very quickly lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANIELLE_P_SK
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved this food and I do plan on buying more for them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDI_P_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat practically inhaled the food! I will be buying some once he eats up his current food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ChelleRevs
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

small and satisfying

My cat loves to see me open a canned food container. It has an open pull top that makes it easy to not get any food on me. I am able to pour the food right in the cat dish. It is not messy and 1 can is enough for my cat to enjoy. He loves all the flavors, but it seems like the salmon food is his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARLENA_O_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves wet food and this product was no exception. He gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SamanthaMommieBrother
  • April 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Boyand is best for fussy cats. Thanks!!!

My 3 cats love the added sweet potato in the Beyond cat foor. It is the one food they lick their plate clean. They also love the Beyond "dry" cat food.
Thank you Beyond for caring!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JEN_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this very much. She gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • FAYE_A_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat KC is a picky little guy but he ate this right up! The only part he didn't eat was what my dog (who couldn't resist the tasty smell, apparently) managed to steal away for herself! I really like that the product uses natural and healthy ingredients because pet food too often is not very well regulated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_H_AB
  • June 27, 2019

She loved it
but i would divide in half bc she didnt finish it but she is a munchkin (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HALEY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loved it. Was very grateful after will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?