Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • June 30, 2019

Well, my cats liked the flavour very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STACIE_C_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My 11 yr old girl loved this. She gobbled it up and was looking for more. Was a great treat for her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMILY_O_ON
  • June 29, 2019

This product is a bit more expensive than the regular wet cat food, however the ingredient list is so much cleaner. I feel good feeding this product to my pet, plus he loves the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Stephmstwrt
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I have tried different grain free food for my daughter cat and she would not eat she would scratch alot we took her to the vet and it turns out she has a grain allergy. I sent away for the sample and to my amazement she like it and I noticed she stopped scratching. I would definitely be buying beyond grain free cat food and would definitely recommend it to anyone who has animals with grain allergies. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIRGINIA_B_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it, but I live in rural area and not available where I shop. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NANCY_B_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My cat was crazy for it and got excited when she saw the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • mcswisher
  • September 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Excellent!

My cats won't eat anything else anymore! The sweet potato and chicken is definitely their favorite. Won't be buying any other brand from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MURRAY_E_ON
  • June 30, 2019

It was obvious that our pets enjoyed consuming this meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CELESTE_C_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat screamed when I went to give her the second can. She was very happy with it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lovelybones
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Favorite

Our sweet rescue kitty is such a picky eater with any wet food we've gotten her. She'll normally eat a few bites of wet and then walk away to let it dry out and be tossed. With Beyond GRAIN Chicken wet food, the "half" portion sizes are PURRFECT (sorry! Had to.) for her. She loves the flavors/texture and eats the entire half portion, which prevents waste and money down the drain. I HIGHLY recommend this for the picky kitties who don't eat but a few bites at a time.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Klhayes57
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loving

I barely got the lid open and my cat was already pawing at it. The food was gone within minutes, needless to say she loved it and she is a picky eater. I will definately continue feeding this to my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Izzy3
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, NY, United States

Looking for more

We received this as a free sample, our kitty really liked it, she was looking for more !
She love the Beyond cat chow chicken and oatmeal recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

Thanks for sharing your kitty's positive feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe! We're glad she loved it.