Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Shanny
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Falls SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love these!

My three kitties are nuts over these! I can barely get them open and they are meowing at my feet! These are my kitties new favorite snack! I only give them a little bit at a time, but they are crazy over it! If you are looking for a good food for your kitties this is a good option!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ELIZAV_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I just really like how the first ingredient is salmon and there is no filler, no corn, ect. It’s important to give my pets the best ingredients and I feel good about giving beyond pet foods to them for this reason. They also loved them and actually ate the whole thing and not just the gravy parts. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSICA_J_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved this product they just devoured it completely (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Lisalou
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have some very picky eating cats and they absolutely loved this food! I like the fact that there are so many different flavors. I will definitely be trying them all! Thank you for making such a great quality cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy500
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats Loved

Just fed my 2 cats the sample Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe I received and they scoffed it up, dishes didn't have a speck of food left.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're delighted to hear that our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food was a huge hit with your cats!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ronee
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from SC

My cats love this

I think grain free is the best product for all cats, and my cats can't wait to eat their salmon cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KALING_L_AB
  • July 1, 2019

Beyond® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe - Wet Cat Food was well received by my cat. He loved it very much and asked for more after having it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Shary
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!!!

My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHARON_K_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat thoroughly enjoyed it.Wish it was a bit cheaper (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANA_B_SK
  • June 28, 2019

My cats again loved it cause I don’t give them canned food!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. I like that there are good, wholesome ingredients in each tin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Steph33559
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

Excellent new flavor!!!

I saw that my local Winn-Dixie had new pate flavors of the Beyond cat food and bought one of each. My 15 year old Maine Coon wolfed the Artic Char down so fast that I thought that maybe he didn't like it when I saw him walking away from his bowl!! This flavor is definitely a hit at my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?