Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TIMG_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    The cats really enjoyed the food. They would have eaten a case (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mtproven
    • January 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

    Yummy!

    My kitties love this flavor! I wish I could get it in grocery store though.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KIMBERLY_F_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat is very fussy when it comes to wet food. In fact I have tried several and just gave up. I was skeptical to try this one but she absolutely loved it. I only give wet food as a little treat but I'm happy to have one that I know she likes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUZANNE_M_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    It smelled like real salmon. I like that it has added vitamins and minerals that my indoor cats could be missing. They seemed to really enjoy the taste. I don't give them wet food often due to price so this was a treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUZANNE_N_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    Cats absolutely loved it !! Worth every penny !!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LORRAINEJ_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    I don’t use a lot of soft food but do for treats some times would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VICKY_V_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    The cats loved this product, they are picky eaters. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KIM_S_MB
    • June 30, 2019

    He loved it and ate it up so fast i enjoy the grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SAMANTHA_S_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats loved this food, my elder cat is picky and has a sensitive stomach she gobbled this food down and kept it down (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Glenda Taylor
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

    Fresh

    I got my doggies treat free from smiley 360 and they really love them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNR_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat loved it, ate it up quickly. Not sure what else to say (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Kayd44129
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?