Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AuntNan8
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

Licks the Bowl Clean!

"Beyond" came yesterday. I gave my cat only 1/4 c. of food, just to try it out. The cat gobbled the food down so fast….acting as if he was starved! I believe I have found a new cat food! Thanks for the sample. I will be looking for it in the stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shannanrf
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith, AR, United States

Happy Kitty!

We had been buying Merrick Purr-fect Bistro but Kitty Elvis didn't seem too crazy about it. After reading the ingredients on Purina Beyond we decided to give it a try. Kitty Elvis loves it! I like that it's grain free and Elvis must love the flavor. I refill his bowl every day now and his wet food consumption is lower by half. This is definitely the food for us. I do wish the bags were resealable but overall we're very pleased and I would recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinatt
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, FL, United States

Great everything!!!

We received sample and our pets absolutely loved it, will be buying more. Any coupons??

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amc999
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from west virginia

Was very hard keeping the dog away. Cat loved it.

Tried this one and cat and the dog loved it. Very hard to keep the dog away from it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RkeElizabeth
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

Yum!

I have a fussy cat and he loved it! And, I love that it's good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sophia2866
  • September 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, USA

Cats love it!

Thank you for providing a quality cat food that is affordable that cats like. Please keep making the chicken/oatmeal cat food... and I will always buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bink93
  • December 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, United States

Great quality

I have been using purina beyond (formerly one beyond) since my cat was a kitten and I wouldn't choose another food for her. She has the softest fur and is always so full of energy and she loves her food! The food is such great quality and conveniently located at all my local grocery stores unlike most high end pet foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marcella
  • September 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Washburn, IL, United States

My cats love this flavor!

I found this brand on my Kroger store shelf and decided to try it. My 3 cats love this flavor of dry food. They run to the bowl when I top it off with this. I do mix it in with a competitors dry food that is lower fat/calorie than this in order to help them maintain a healthier weight, being indoor cats. I would love to see you come out with a lower calorie version of this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paula17
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Crystal River, FL, United States

Way Beyond Words

I gave this to my Myma in between her Meow Mix, and she absolutely loved it. She ate it before eating her canned food which is always on the side of her dry food. She loved the taste and now I will be looking for stores that carry the Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Esyy
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HVL,Ca

Great dry cat

Great dry cat food for the price.I like it because it has no fillers.
My Fur Babies love it too !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sbaker981
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My cats loved it!

I put a bowl of my cat's regular food I normally feed them next to a bowl of Beyond. By the end of 3 days the Beyond food was gone and the old food was still there. My cats made the decision to stick with Beyond. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mindy
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia

Something different!

We have traditionally used other brands of cat food, but a coupon offer encouraged us to try this brand and our animals are in love. We have cats and dogs, all rescues, and I can count on everyone finishing their meals when we serve Beyond. Because of the coupons you offer we have donated several bags to our local shelter too. We like to spread the love around. Keep up the good work Purina, and we will continue to be fans! Thank you! Fritz, Cheese, Simon, and Chevy Goodbread (and Grandma too!)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report