October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • lucretia_sc_4wr8z
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural dry dog food

My dog loves this I think I am switching Butch can't stop eating it and it's the 1st time I had to hide the dog food bag also I am impressed with the bits of chicken sprinkled through out

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • SagenSadie
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

He loved it!

I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • lisa_ct_21690990
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken to try for my dog Brandee from PINCHme. When I opened the bag, I noticed the nice size chicken pieces. The food was nicely shaped and no harsh smell. I gave it to my dog right away and she gobbled up the whole bowl! I love the natural ingredients and chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it

I received a sample of Beyond Wild prey inspired natural we'd dog food beef liver and lamp recipe and my dogs absolutely loved it!!! And they usually aren't fans of lamb flavored products but this one they ate no problem!! So it'll defintely be a product I buy in the future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild prey inspired wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe because he cleaned his dog dish.

Was this review helpful?
  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Dry food was a hit but my dog didnt really like the moist

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves this food!!

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe wet food is awesome! My dog loves it by itself or mixed it with his dry food. Definitely something I’ll buy going forward.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loved this by itself and mixing with dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My dog seemed to really like this food. He's getting older and is kind of picky about dry food but he ate this kind. I like that it has the freeze-dried bits in it. Depending on the cost I might switch to this food for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jason_me_21691111
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

13 year old Pom says Yummy!

This was my 13 year old pomeranians favorite of the flavors. Being older she has some dental issues and she was easily able to enjoy this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wild about turkey!

My dog went crazy over Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, and Duck Recipe. I will be sure to add this to his rotation diet.

Was this review helpful?
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a winner!

My dog loves this food! The freeze dried bits are a real hit!

Was this review helpful?