Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw1986
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was super delighted

    I was super delighted when two flavors of Beyond was delivered to me via Influenster. My cats were probably happier than me! We feed wet food in the mornings only, and this is one of their absolute favorites. Something about the combo of duck and sweet potato is so good to them. They cleaned their plates! I definitely recommend this brand and the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hunnybunny2220
    • June 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved it! The food has a smell and texture they like and ingredients that make me feel good about feeding it to them, I only wish it came in a bigger can! I would definitely recommend this, and I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donnab105
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jasper says that he

    Jasper says that he likes this (yes, he's my cat lol). I offered him some of each and he went right for it, no coaxing required. If I were a cat I probably would too as I love both sweet potato and duck.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hraymor
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food, glad they

    Good food, glad they made a grain free option for cats! My roommates cat likes the change in routine food wise!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sidraa9
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat destiny is

    My cat destiny is a Russian blue cat about 5 years old and she seemed to really enjoy it. She can be a picky eater sometimes but she ate the whole thing so that's a good sign! I'm happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanym019
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are already

    My cats are already Purina lovers and really enjoyed the unique flavors of Beyond. I have four picky eaters and 3/4 enjoyed the Chicken and Sweet Potato flavor! I like that it’s grain-free and has healthy ingredients! Will definitely purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annmbell
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat totally loved

    My cat totally loved the chicken and sweet potato and sick and sweet potato. He is usually very picky with wet food but he devoured both cans. The smell wasn't too bad either! I will likely buy this brand in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alaina1424
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat absolutely loved

    My cat absolutely loved his sample of these! He devoured them both, but couldn’t stop eating and smelling the duck! They’re made of nutritious and pure ingredients, so I felt satisfaction feeding him these. We will definitely be buying him more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mollyl48
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I fed these to

    I fed these to my kittens. They all liked it. I would probably purchase again if the price was right but it is kinda pricey. My pets usually eat dry food so this was a change for them. I would recommend to try.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • butterflylovealways
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved both

    My cats loved both the chicken and the duck flavors neither had ever had any kind of duck food so they were surprised and took a few sniffs before they tore into it and ate it all up. Even my picky cat ate every bite.

    Was this review helpful?