Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MOUNIR__K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it! He's a picky eater but ended up downing this in no time flat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Dawnnp
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loved it!

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food had my cat licking her bowl clean! She never finishes her food, she always saves some for later. She liked this so much, she kept going till it was all gone! Lol! I would absolutely recommend all my friends and family go out and buy this for thier cats! Great price and grain free, can't beat it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HONOR_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats loved this product. They want me to get more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MADISEN_D_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves salmon and it smells like it would after catching it fresh. Most other salmon canned food smells rank but this was actually quite appealing to even me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Christopher960411
  • January 1, 2019

Interesting ingredients for dog food!

Very different type of dog food with unique ingredients that my dogs had not tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • frannie1451
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Superfood Salmon and pumpkin , egg dry food

I bought it on sale and my dog just loved it. The kibble size is great even though she a med size dog she does not like reg size kibbles. After one bag her fur started feeling soft again. Love the super food blend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHER_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Not that they’re terribly discerning, but my cats gobbled this food up. They LOVED it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_ANNEP_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Loved the ingredients and how much they enjoyed the flavours. it is my new wet food for all 6 cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VALERIE_B_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats only get wet food as a treat so they really enjoy when they get it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RAE_L_SK
  • June 30, 2019

As soon as put my cats bowl down he ate it without hesitation and he is a very picky cat!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REGINA_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this wild salmon from the first bite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • rwpljc
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from El Monte, CA

Simple Origins

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and my cats enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

It's simply wonderful to hear that your cats enjoyed our Simple Origins recipe. Thanks for letting us know!