Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Sharon55
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety Wet Cat food

I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROGERC_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Seems to be a higher quality cat food than other wet foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TAYLOR_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loves this! Down side is she won’t eat anything else now. Oops (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RICK_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat seem to enjoy it very much. Ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEAH_K_NL
  • June 30, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this treat, felt good about feeding her natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jamie7668
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves this dog food. I like that all the ingredients are good for him and that he seems to really like it as well. The value of this dog food is very nice and I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Melissa89
  • June 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Cat Loves This Wet Food!

First off, I received a free sample of Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food from TryIt Sampling in order to write an honest review. Well, my thoughts were simply to receive it for my cat to see if she would like it. And it turns out, she loved it. She’s very picky about certain types of chicken and it could be the brand of food but for this one, she ate it right up. She certainly enjoyed this one so I think I will start buying this cat food for her as well as her regular cat food. I also will be recommending this to my friends and family who have cats. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOANNE_R_SK
  • June 28, 2019

I’m very happy with the ingredients in this product and my cat was very happy with the taste - you could tell he was really enjoying it! Once my grocery store starts carrying it I’ll be adding it to his ‘pantry’. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_C_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this food! The texture was really good/not clumpy and gooey like some other wet food brands. The smell was really good too (some wet foods make me want to hurl after opening the tin). I just wish my local pet stores would stock this product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANNA_M_NB
  • June 28, 2019

Cat ate it right up. Easy to use packaging . Nice for a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAURE_P_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it. And I loved the ingredients list makes me happy to feed my cat such a nice meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?