Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond® Wet Cat Food Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    My cats have all

    My cats have all really enjoyed the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food. Their favorites are any fish flavored option!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Voyager5331
    • January 25, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Dunedin, FL

    WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE MY CATS' FAV FOOD???? WHY?

    My two cats adored this food, along with the salmon flavor. Why all their favorite foods disappear is beyond me. I know it's a economic decision, but I am still trying to find such a great cat food with great ingredients! Boo, Purina. Boo.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    Thank you for your loyalty to Beyond for your cats. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you contact our team directly at 800-778-7462 we would be more than happy to help with a recommendation for a new food to try. We appreciate you sharing your review, and look forward to speaking with you. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anastasiaartemiou
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats absolutely loved

    My cats absolutely loved this food. Now I know most cats like most foods but mine are particularly picky. And they ate all of this. I like the price as well so now I know I have to keep buying them this lol.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw1986
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was super delighted

    I was super delighted when two flavors of Beyond was delivered to me via Influenster. My cats were probably happier than me! We feed wet food in the mornings only, and this is one of their absolute favorites. Something about the combo of duck and sweet potato is so good to them. They cleaned their plates! I definitely recommend this brand and the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hunnybunny2220
    • June 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved it! The food has a smell and texture they like and ingredients that make me feel good about feeding it to them, I only wish it came in a bigger can! I would definitely recommend this, and I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donnab105
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jasper says that he

    Jasper says that he likes this (yes, he's my cat lol). I offered him some of each and he went right for it, no coaxing required. If I were a cat I probably would too as I love both sweet potato and duck.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hraymor
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food, glad they

    Good food, glad they made a grain free option for cats! My roommates cat likes the change in routine food wise!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sidraa9
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat destiny is

    My cat destiny is a Russian blue cat about 5 years old and she seemed to really enjoy it. She can be a picky eater sometimes but she ate the whole thing so that's a good sign! I'm happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanym019
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are already

    My cats are already Purina lovers and really enjoyed the unique flavors of Beyond. I have four picky eaters and 3/4 enjoyed the Chicken and Sweet Potato flavor! I like that it’s grain-free and has healthy ingredients! Will definitely purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annmbell
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat totally loved

    My cat totally loved the chicken and sweet potato and sick and sweet potato. He is usually very picky with wet food but he devoured both cans. The smell wasn't too bad either! I will likely buy this brand in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alaina1424
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat absolutely loved

    My cat absolutely loved his sample of these! He devoured them both, but couldn’t stop eating and smelling the duck! They’re made of nutritious and pure ingredients, so I felt satisfaction feeding him these. We will definitely be buying him more!

    Was this review helpful?