Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Mollie68
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mauldin, SC

A+ Dog For For Diabetic Dog

This is by far the best dog food for my diabetic dog. My dog did not like the Glycobalance dog food she was prescribed to take. The Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe is perfect for keeping my dogs diabetes in check. The cost is more in my budget vs the Glycobalance which is very expensive and you need a prescription to purchase it. Thank you Purina! :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cats loved it! They definitely wanted more. Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big hit!

We recently accepted another cat into our family so we have 3 so we were iffy that all would love it. Boy were we wrong! We even had to move the food because one Kitty was caught with it's head in the bag!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • December 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food to keep buying

My cat really seemed to enjoy her sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe. She gets to eat wet cat food at least one day a week and it was a hit introducing her to this. I can tell she likes it when she makes the effort to eat the whole thing. I feel good she liked a natural recipe. We received this sample for free from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALIDA_STEPHANIE_V_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cat liked the food very much, just not that easy to find it in store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • diane_ca_22702390
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Review

Both of my cats really loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet cat food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. It's nice to find a quality canned food they both enjoy eating.

Was this review helpful?
  • rene the dog groomer
  • October 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

keeps the itching down!

I've an a dog groomer, own my own shop, and was our city shelter groomer. I deal with constant itchiness from my own dogs, to fur clients. I have used beyond, for my 4 and recommend it to furclients parents, we love it!!! And the furkids seem to too! Win win!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Laurie54
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY, United States

All 4 love it!

I found this at a store near my house before it appeared on this site. I finally found it at another store, but they only had a very small amount. It isn't available online right now either. But, all 4 of my cats love it! I hope it becomes more readily available now that they have it up on their list of products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_F_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it. I haven’t seen them run so fast at dinner time in awhile! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Sandy S
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My boy gobbles it up!

The little guy eats this up like crazy. Loves the chicken and also a big fan of the salmon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALICIA_D_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat LOVED this. He rarely eats as fast as he ate this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved that so much I had to go buy some the next day we us it as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?