Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELLISSAG_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    I feel this product is amazing but I can but similar for much less money (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Steph33559
    • February 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

    Excellent new flavor!!!

    I saw that my local Winn-Dixie had new pate flavors of the Beyond cat food and bought one of each. My 15 year old Maine Coon wolfed the Artic Char down so fast that I thought that maybe he didn't like it when I saw him walking away from his bowl!! This flavor is definitely a hit at my house.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TASHA_S_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    Cat loved it. Just can't find it anywhere yet. Will have to see the price point, too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRINA_G_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Great food and it smelled good enough to eat myself cay loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MYKAC_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    She ate it right away. I like all of the varieties. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICHELLE_S_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat, Mischief, loved this food. Now he's always looking for it. I have to buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANN_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Both our cats went crazy for this and it's seems like a much better and healthier choice than some other products (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • billbean43
    • April 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loves it

    I bought this to see if our Cat would like it in her food rotation. Boy, did she ever. As soon as I opened the bag she was right there.lol when she finished, she wanted more. But I don't overfeed her so she had to wait. But, she definitely loves this cat food. I have added it to her food rotation now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KELLY_M_NL
    • June 28, 2019

    Feel like this is a good product for my cat as it is grain free and they love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • XAVIANA_A_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    Very good, cats were ecstatic about it, can has gone missing...cats may have stolen it to kick it clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BROOKLIN_G_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    She seemed to really like it. The cat liked the other sample one better so I’ve been buying that one first but will probably go to this sample brand next. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?