Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • S_L_SK
  • June 30, 2019

LOL .. my cat liked it so much I dubbed it kitty crack (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ERIN_W_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats can be finicky and they are it all and licked the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KAREN_G_QC
  • June 30, 2019

My cat enjoyed this product but we don't feed her wet food very often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Billie
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, GA, United States

My cats love this!

This is the first grain-free product they've ever liked. They gobble it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHAEL_N_ON
  • July 1, 2019

Cats seemed to enjoy this! Great portion size and not stinky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ELIZABETH__D_NB
  • June 27, 2019

The cats danced all the way to the bowl, purring as they went! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LESLIE_M_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat usually dislikes most caned food and will only lick it, she devoured this food ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MATI_F_ON
  • June 30, 2019

If you don't mind spending a lot on wet food, it's a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_S_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it! I put some in their bolw and turned around 2 seconds later the bowl was empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MistySamMittens
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

Terrific ingredients

My dog seems to really enjoy Beyond wet food mixed with her dry food, or on its own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARIE_F_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat really enjoy the taste and he was asking for more. It is a high quality food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PosiPower
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?