Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JENNIFER_L_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved this, they were fighting over the bowls. I had to feed them this in separate rooms.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GINA__S_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat ate it up so it’s an option to try again in the future. It’s in a convenient sized container. A bit pricey compared to what I typically buy now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yepme
    • July 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I don’t often give my cat canned food, but he has loved it. He responds to the sound of the can opening now, and he runs straight to the bowl. I only used half a can per serving so it lasted longer and so he won’t gain anymore weight.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHARON_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat l8ked it but he needs a specialized diet for his urinary system

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lubbagirl13
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ca

    fantastic!!

    my cat normally doesn't eat wet food, but we were out and a neighbor gave me a can of this and he loved it!! and it has a very pleasant smell, so no stinky cat food smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RYAN_S_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Fed it to Midnight as a treat, and he seemed to love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • babykitty
    • December 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, DE, United States

    She loves it!

    She gobbled it down as if it was her last meal! Then kept licking the can for more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • priz
    • October 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pittston, PA, United States

    Loves the taste

    When i wake up at 4am my cat is already waiting for it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ERIN_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Gone in a minute. She loved it. A little on the fishy smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • STEPHANIE_G_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Another great purina product. My cat was very much into this food and she ate it as fast as she could. It smelled like fish which was nice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MANJEET_K_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat actually loved it although he usually isn't too fond of the taste of salmon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CORI_H_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats are fussy eaters yet seemed to like this product

    Was this review helpful?