October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Quail & Carrot Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • bambam
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, United States

flavor choice

My cat has food allergies. She can no longer eat chicken or turkey. She likes the flavors beyond has. Easy to find in stores unlike some of the other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COURTNEY_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat eats soft foods once in awhile she’s mainly on hard food. But she tried this and loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SouthernDIYista
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cat loves it!

I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDY_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Mixed it in with dry and he ate the whole bowl . Which isn’t commom (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BARBARA_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

There wasn’t anything left in her bowl. Great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sukimoggy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livonia, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Food!

My two indoor cats love the taste of chicken, and so what could be better than a cat food specially formulated for indoor cats that has a wonderfully natural chicken taste?

I gave them a 3oz can to share, just to see if they liked it. Well, I was not disappointed and the cat food passed the "taste test" with flying colors! Not a single scrap of food remained in their bowls, and they promptly started mewing for more. I have now had the opportunity to stock up, and some of the other flavors in the Beyond Indoor range are also proving popular.

Not only are the cats impressed, but I am too. I am impressed that this cat food is grain-free and contains no poultry by-products which I am definitely not a fan of.

I have already recommended this product to several of my feline-loving friends and they also report great results.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARYL_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

the cats went nuts over it as soon as we set it down.0000000 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NADINEW_NL
  • June 28, 2019

Great product, cat definitely enjoyed it. Would consider buying in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAULETTE_B_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My picky cat devoured this in no time, so its cat approved and definitely going to be on my shopping list from now on. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEIDI_B_NS
  • June 28, 2019

cats loved it, ate it up very quickly. Smell was strong for humans but that can be said for most cat food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NATHALYA_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I have issues before where can food make my pets very sick and smelly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DORIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is on a prescription dry food and usually won't eat wet. It was a treat only for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?