October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KIMBERLY_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I like that it' grain free and very healthy for my dogs. I also like the fact that they enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CRUISE_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog eats any old slop Ithrow in front of him , I just do not require such fanciful meals. If you have a fussy dog then I'm sure they would flock to this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALISHIA_B_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs dpate that so fast glad to see them happy with it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BETTYJO_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Liked products but I find very expensive to buy , as I'm the only bread winner , I jyst can't afford it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • kacin1
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely loved these I was barely even able to open them up without being rushed at for them. They enjoyed these a lot and I would definitely recommend them. I have a 1 year old lab/pointer mix and a 10 year old pit bull/lab mix and they both loved these equally. I plan to buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TAYLOR_T_NB
  • July 31, 2019

They loved it but I can’t justify buying wet dog food for two 75lb dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CLAIR_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Put the food in the bowl and was eaten fast loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRITTANY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog gobbled it right up! I will definitely purchase again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • neysas
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog was a huge fan of these! I dont normally feed him wet food, and I dont like to abruptly change foods entirely so I mixed the cans with his normal dry food. He is a pretty passive eater, but with these he drooling while he was watching me prepare his meals and he ate it right up. I will probably purchase these to continue mixing in with his dry food, so he has more nutrition and more moisture content in his daily meals.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROSANA_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs absolutely loved it, price point is a bit high but worth it if the dogs like it and it's healthy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?