Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUE_M_NS
  • June 30, 2019

Not much to say other than my cat loved this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STACEY_M_BC
  • June 30, 2019

My cat thought it was Christmas, he loved it so much!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Catty Cat
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Great Cat Food

This cat food is very good. My cat absolutely loves the way it taste and it is very nutritious. It has all the ingredients and nourishment that she needs. She can’t stop eating it and the texture and smell of it smells so good. I have a recommend this for any cat lover out there who wants to be there cats premium foods that taste great. The quality of this is very good and I definitely recommend it. Nourishment

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROSIE_B_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved this. She's mostly a dry food cat and I use this for treats bUT now she expects to get it everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lucybug
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edelstein, IL, United States

FRESHWATER FISH!

Thank you for making the freshwater fish GRAIN-FREE paté, with two kinds of fish and healthy vegetables, and without hidden grains and without seeds from grains!! My Siberian breed cat, Lucy, must have grain-free food for her health -- she was getting skin ulcers from grains! She likes chicken, but she really loves fish -- and especially the freshwater! I figure it's close to what her ancestors ate in the wild. =^. .^=
P.S. I would love to see more sales or coupons for this item, and larger cans offered at a lower per-ounce price! Please!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that Lucy does so well on our Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • June 28, 2019

Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRITTANY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this wet food and its now her weekly treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • WENDY_H_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Beyond® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe - Wet Cat Food was a hit in our home for my cats! They lapped it up and licked their lips afterwards! I don not know much about the health aspects of this product but apparently it is healthy for them so that makes me happy. Thank you Sample Source for giving them the opportunity to try before I buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALISHIA_M_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cats LOVED this flavour. They couldn’t get enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARRYL_E_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this and I’m going to make the change to this product. Slowly but they love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANJEET_K_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat actually loved it although he usually isn't too fond of the taste of salmon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEANNE_R_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Cat went crazy for it. Loved it and no upset stomache (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?