Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I read the ingredients and was pleasantly surprised. I am glad Purina has natural options, because we care about what our pets eat. Basically as soon as I opened the bag my two small dogs were excited to try it. They've eaten it for two days now and I've noticed they seem to really like it. No tummy troubles or anything noted as of yet, we would buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alishape24f
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggo loved the variety when I added a little into his regular food! He picked out all of the new food first! Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • rachelw6a17
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens love this new formula. So much so that they hunted down the bag and tore into it. I appreciate that it is made with natural and healthy ingredients, and is a good value for the product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • zilzil
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it! Toby is not just another dog ready to eat anything you put in front of him, I have an 18yr old dog that we have to cook his meals for him so Toby has formed the expectation that he too should be eating home cooked meals and has refused to eat kibble. I would love to cook for him too but kibble is much more convenient and in feeding him the beyond food I find comfort in knowing I wont be feeding him any artificial preservatives, dyes, or corn/wheat/soy. Plus home cooked food gives my dog bad gas and doesnt always sit well with him, he has taken this with no problems. Attached is a little pic of Tobs patiently waiting for the go ahead to eat :)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • whoislarissaanyways
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog hates eating his dog food since he is so spoiled and we give him people food, but once i put this # in his bowl he eats it! He loves it!! I am definitely buying this for my dog from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Cecilia
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Great product!!

My lab and Pom and cat love this brand! Will try the superfood blend for my Pom since her tummy is more delicate than her big sister (lab).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 4, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Beyond feedback! We appreciate your support.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • krystalre9c5
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One of my dogs has a very sensitive stomach. We try not to deviate too much from her regular diet for this reason. I received this brand as a free trial and I must say that Im pleasantly surprised. There was no stomach upset for my dog and she seemed to really enjoy the flavor. I will probably purchase this brand in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • orchidlanes
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I gave this to my dogs and they were waiting for a refill. My dogs are picky eaters so for them to really like this product says something. I love that it's all natural also. Would definitely buy this for my dogs in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jeng4
  • June 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog couldnt get enough of this dog food! She is a small 11 year old dog. Before I opened the bag I placed it in front of her to see what shed do, she could not stop sniffing it! I placed the food in her dog bowl and she ate it so fast! She definitely enjoys it. I love that its natural and the first ingredient is lamb!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • allysont1
  • July 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties likes this food a lot! They are it right away and seemed to enjoy the crunchy nuggets! I would love a bigger bag size since I have 4 cats! My cats are happy and they seem to be full and satisfied! I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • icedcristal
  • July 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Diesel loved this kibble. I get whole body wiggles with tail wags! If he weren't spoiled enough already he is now.We've purchased a bag for him.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • erinsixtwo
  • July 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This kitten food is such a great find! Grain free food is very hard to find in kitten formula. The only thing that could make this food better for my kitten is to add cheese flavor, because my little guy loves cheese. My kitten loved this food, gobbled it down and asked for more. I would definitely recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?