Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JennaD918
  • June 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

My cat absolutely loves it

I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Mrsmager
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Great treat!

Received a sample for this and my sister's dogs loved them! She said they are great and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Trippytink
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY, United States

All Natural=Happy Healthy Pets

I received a sample in exchange for my honest review all opinions are solely my own. We have a very pampered pet so when I got this sample I thought for sure he'd snub it but I was pleasantly surprised when I shook the bag and Ollie was right there at my feet. I opened the bag and instantly he was happy begging for me to give him one. Normally our pampered pet would've sniffed it and went back to his spot in the living room. I was even happier when I seen it was all natural. With our pooch get older I worry about his health but with these biscuits I feel safe giving them to him. He acted like a pup once again thank you for keeping our fur babies happy and healthy .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Adm20471
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!!

I have a large sized dog. He is a Pitbull mix and a big baby. He tends to be picky when it comes to his food or trying new things. We mixed this with his dry food and he tore it up. He loved this! I will most likely be investing in this as a nice little treat for him every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • spookymama5
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs are usually very picky eaters.They like one type.So when I got this I was excited to see do they like it..is it going to stay in there bowl? To my surprise they both are it!! Empty bowl Club!! It was so nice to have another food they will eat and enjoy.The plus plus side is all the good ingredients and no bad fillers.Its important to feed your animals the best you can.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • onlyme2004
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

great treats

I got this as a free sample from smiley 360 and my dogs love it all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running to the kitchen and sit waiting to get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • xlostxsaviourx
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Dogs were in love

I received this for a mission and my dogs absolutely loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • nicca90
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from fairfield iowa

These treats look good and have great ingredients!

We have received a free bag of these treats to see what we thought of the brand. We love them!! My dog tried to rip the bag open before I could get her picture taken!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Bizzy1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

These Are A Big Hit

I received this as part of a Smiley 360 kit, however that didn't change my evaluation about these treats. The ingredients are plainly stated on the back of the package and easy to understand, there are no longfangled names that you won't understand or would need your cell phone to look up. They are made in the US with american, and actually smell like what they are supposed to be. So this one has a definite fishy smell. Which apparently lingers on the bag because no matter where I stached these babies my dog found them. Of the 3 bags of treats I received these were by far his favorite and given the chance he would have eaten the whole bag in one sitting. He liked these even better than his regular treats and would deny eating his regular treats until I gave him one of these. He went on little searches of the house until he found the bag and fluffed it so that I would give him one. I will be purchasing these on a regular basis from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kikim1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • knockout_kitten
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Whenever I introduce a new food into my cats diet, I always mix it in with the current food; therefore, I was unable to test JUST that food. That being said, he did eat a handful of kibble out of my hand when I offered it to him. I like that its a grain free food. As a note, I got this product about a month before my cat turned 1 year old, so in the future I would have to get an adult version. It looks like the 5.5lb bag sells for around $20, which seems about average for grain free cat food.

Was this review helpful?