Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassieb
    • May 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from MONTICELLO, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog says Thank you.

    My dog loves this stuff. It's nice and healthy and I don't feel guilty about giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trishp
    • May 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from SARANAC, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    I received this product for review from Fur Buddies and my opinions are my own. My dogs were very happy with the food and I liked the consistency of the product. I would buy this for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesg
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DEARING, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups love it

    This was a hit with my two picky eaters and I'd definitely recommend to try this out

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your little pups love Bella! Thank you for sharing your support and review. - The Bella Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristyw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HOPKINS, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She barely tasted it!

    My dog is not picky when it comes to food, but when I open end this can she dug into it faster than I have seen her do before, I’m not sure she hardly tasted it she ate it so fast! It must taste good to her!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Mixers a try for your dog. We are happy to hear just how much she enjoyed, and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hayleyw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LITTLE ROCK, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Mixers

    I tried Purina Beyond Mixers and I was impressed with the ingredients and the way my dogs ate it. They are usually picky eaters but I put this on their dog food and they ate it up pretty fast. Faster than normal.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how your dogs are enjoying their meals with Beyond Mixers. Our team appreciates your feedback and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andreac
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HESPERIA, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Recommended

    My dogs love this food. It’s pricey but when you consider what’s being thrown out...I’d rather pay a little more and they always eat it all. I have three pups a Pitt bull, a mastiff, and a Shih Tzu and they all love it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for all of your dogs. We are thrilled to hear that they are enjoying mealtimes with us, and your kind review is appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alishas
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from SALISBURY, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All 4 of my boys enjoyed it

    I received this product for free as a sample, but all statements are based on my dog’s experience. I have 4 different breeds and they usually eat dry dog food and sometimes wet dog food. I thought that this product would work out well for them because they arent picky and the product has nutritional benefits.All 4 of my boys loved it and licked the bowl clean.“I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.”

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your dogs are enjoying their meals with Beyond Mixers! Thank you for giving us a try and for taking the time to share your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michaels
    • May 8, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from BONIFAY, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it

    My dog gobbled this up. The smell was great and she licked her lips after eating. I love the natural simple ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    Thank you for sharing with our team just how much your dog enjoyed Beyond Mixers! Your feedback and review are appreciated, and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brandys
    • May 8, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from BURLINGTON, IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Mixer

    Great Mixer. My dog js super picky and won't eat alot of stuff or it makes him sick but he ate his whole bowl of food and this is a great product. I would highly recommend to anyone. This product was given to me free for the purpose for my review and all opinions are my own. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    It is great to hear that your dog is enjoying his meals with Beyond Mixers! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystalb
    • May 6, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HILLSBORO, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved the food

    #ad my dog loved the food so much and he ate it so fast. It was a mashed up style of dog food and had an ok scent to my nose for dog food. My dog recommends

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 10, 2022

    It is great to hear how much your dog is enjoying meals with Beyond Mixers! Thank you for sharing your support and kind review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • theresap
    • May 6, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DRACUT, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food and compliments

    My dog enjoyed these so much that I went and bought some. I recommend the food and toppers for any dog. They are healthy and tasty.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    We are glad to hear that your dog is enjoying meals with Beyond Mixers! Thank you for sharing your support and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • krasimird
    • May 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from MT PLEASANT, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's a Winner!

    Having a small, picky dog has had me scrambling for the perfect food. I landed on this one and it's a Winner. He eats a little dry food with it and is a happy guy. The flavor must be great - he doesn't try to bury it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 5, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Mixers a try for your dog. We are so glad to hear how he is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team