Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MURRLI
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

SIMPLY SALMON & BROWN RICE

I like that one the best. Or I should say my cat likes it the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jenn7
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Beyond Happy

I have been feeling my 13 yr old cat a certain brand of cat food for a long time. She has trouble keeping some brands down and I suspected it was due to certain ingredients. I tried the Beyond White Meat Chicken and so far so good.. She loved eating it and seems to be doing well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • calin
  • July 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a 7 year old black lab. When we first gave him this dry food he didn't seem interested in it at all but he eventually ate it over time. I waited about another week and tried it again and he really seemed to enjoy it. I think it probably just smelled different at first. Being that it's a healthier choice I would definitely buy this product in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • laural
  • January 3, 2015

Cat's love it!

We have 3 finicky cats, but not one of them turned their nose up at Beyond so we will definitely be purchasing this product again..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TaxCat
  • December 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

They like it!

Before I even gave this food to my cats, one of them was trying to get into the bag. They all eat it, so they must like it, and I like that the ingredients all seem good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • martha143
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Morrisonville NY

ok

got this as a sample and my cat liked it so I would recomend it to cat lovers

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jayme
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hurst, Texas, United States

all my cats love it

I foster for several cities around the dfw area. I get them very young (sometimes 2 day old) so as soon as they start eating I give them beyond. So far I have never had one that didn't like it. At the present time I have 14 kittens and cats,so I buy a lot. I apperciate the coupons. They help so much on keeping my cost down. all I get is the milk substitute which I mix with the hard food when the babies start trying to eat. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • parogers
  • November 11, 2014

Fur babies love it!

Got my sample in the mail, gave it to my kitties andthey loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ivyvine
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Valencia, PA, United States

Very nice small pieces the cat loved it.

I recieved the sample and the cat no longer wanted to eat the other cat food I had.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chrislis5625
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Cat Loved It!

We received a sample of this in the mail. We have an 11 year old cat who mainly eats canned food due to health problems. He only gets a small amount of dry once a day. Usually he is begging for more food before he gets his second can of the day. With this food he ate and was completely content until his second can in the evening. He seemed to really enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cl123
  • February 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Helena, MT

Delightful!

We received a sample of this in the mail and our cat loved it! She went crazy over it and the ingredients are awesome. I was very impressed. Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marpall
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saugerties, NY

Great Cat Food!

I can't review it properly but the reaction of my cat indicates he loves it, so he will give it five stars. It's the only dry food I buy for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?