Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Neelie67
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

    Great taste!

    My cat loves this brand, it's expensive but worth the money to keep him healthy and very playful! In this photo he's cleaning up after having a bite or two. We only buy the white chicken and egg recipe. Please don't take it off the market.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • 3cats
    • November 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from MDI, Maine

    good food

    Received your sample and my 3 cats just love it.They wanted to eat more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cindylee13
    • February 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Deer Park, Texas

    Very Pleased with Beyond!

    I have 3 cats, I could tell they were not digesting their food well, especially Sadie my oldest cat. I felt so bad for her as she would often throw up after eating. Since I switched to Beyond they have not had a problem since!
    Thank You for a healthy and safe product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    Your cats are so beautiful! We're so delighted to hear that you insist on a safely made natural pet food and we're more than happy to make it for them. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Rccarbob
    • December 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, IL, United States

    I think you should push that it has no grain more.

    I bought this food as a sample for my cats now it is the only one they eat. They seem to have more energy and their weight is maintained better.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • moe15
    • August 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IL, United States

    FREE SAMPLE!

    Got a FREE pouch (6oz.) of the Beyond: White Chicken & Oat Meal Dry recipe in the mail to try! Surprised me! First of all, NO ONE does this anymore. Second, it's what ISN'T in it that made me give it to my "feral" outside cats to try. I want them to have the best I can afford. THEY SKIPPED OVER the regular dry food, which is already natural and free of corn, wheat and soy and gobbled this right down. That sold me. I will be switching out a popular name brand dry food that I have been trying to find a replacement for because cornmeal is the FIRST ingredient. Thanks for the sample...excellent marketing strategy! PS: I have 7 feral cats in this neighborhood that eat here but only 1 of them I really claim as mine and he is nearly 10 years old! Yeah, outside cat and feral! Biscuit is his name and he is a joy! Thanks PURINA, once again you have a loyal customer.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jazz
    • October 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ely, MN

    My cat Loves it!

    I've been buying this particular flavor for my cat for months, now. He loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Grandmabuzz4u
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City

    Cat is healthy and loves it!

    I used my coupon and my cat loves it Poop not as stinky.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MaryR
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Our cat loves the dry & canned food. Just wish they sold bigger than 6lb bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • raeleegirl
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from coloma, mi

    My kitty absolutely loves this brand. She meows at me every time her bowl is empty!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Paxx
    • November 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Villa Hills, KY, United States

    Shaped and Shiny

    My kitties LOVE this food. They are both fit and their coats are shiny and oily. Their teeth are in good shape, too, with the dry food "cleaning" them when they eat. They are happy and healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 28, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your photo with us -- your cats look so wonderful! We're delighted to hear that our Beyond recipe is helping keep them healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • paisano
    • November 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    Begging for more

    I used it as a treat/snack... it had them begging for more,

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Julie Anne
    • November 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from cell phone

    Beyond indoor grain free

    Noelle and the other 3 cats seemed to like it right away. Sometimes new foods take awhile, but they ate it first try.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?