Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazy Cat Lady of FL
    • March 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida

    Everyone’s Favorite!

    I can’t say enough about the Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil dry cat food! I have lots of cats and this is, by far, their favorite. All other food choices I offer are ignored! Their second favorite is the dry Beyond Ocean Whitefish. They have made it easy for me so now I order those two and everyone is happy. All of my cats look great with soft, shiny coats. Healthy and active. Even the senior girls look good. I foster kittens too and after the kittens are done with the baby foods, they continue to thrive and their dry, coarse coats become silky. I only wish I could buy the Wild in a bigger bag than 7 lbs. I end up having to double orders to make sure I have enough. It’s a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denjoe
    • February 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorite Entree

    Although the wild turkey and lentil is my dogs’ favorite meal, I would like to see a new flavor to give them an option with. They really enjoy dinner when I add this to the beyond wet food. I like giving them a variety once in a while so please come up with a different flavor. Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diana_pa_22313404
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog loved eating Beyond Wild Liver and Duck natural wet dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diana_pa_22313404
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My beagle loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andrew_wa_17666455
    • December 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog says YUM!

    My pooch could not get enough of it. I think I will be replacing his normal food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mayra_ca_21690805
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved

    My dog sure did enjoy these cans of food, it lasted him for a least two weeks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mayra_ca_21690805
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog is picky but he loved this food!

    Like my title states, my dog is picky but he loved this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtney_tn_15165052
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky dog even loved it.

    My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried biteso with chicken. All of my dogs gobbled this food up, even my dog that is picky about dry dog food. Usually she'll take a bite then be completely indifferent, but she actually ate her whole bowl and tried to steal my other dog's when she was done. I'd definitely recommend this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtney_tn_15165052
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it.

    My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. Just like with the other flavor, they loved it. This seems like a good kind of dog food, I don't think you can go wrong with any of the flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtney_tn_15165052
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs went crazy for it.

    My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. They absolutely loved it. It seems like a really nice and healthy dog food. I'd definitely recommend it to even the pickiest dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My dog has done absolutely wonderfully with this product. Beyond is great

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My dog has done so well with this product. No problems at all

    Was this review helpful?